We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,736)
Filter reviews
3,736 results
Traveller rating
1,494
1,452
519
175
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,494
1,452
519
175
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge cat train city airport train wien mitte station excellent location free wifi corner room lobby bar an upgrade per day convenient location old city excellent breakfast modern hotel public transportation stadtpark concierge
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,736 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

The lobby was very beautiful, the check-in was very smooth and we even had an early check-in. Our beautiful room was cozy, warm had great views, had all the essential amenities and had a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was delicious. All this with exceptional customer service; whereby, all the staff were always smiling and willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay truly memorable. We are really counting the days for our next trip to this amazing hotel. Thank you for all the great staff for this truly unforgettable experience.

Best regards,

Naji & Chantale

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 571najin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2018

We really enjoyed this hotel. Clean spacious and the rooms were a really good size. Ok not he cheapest to eat and drink in but the food was good and the service very attentive. A good location for all of the City sights and well located for the train station, no more than a minute to walk from the station to the front door. Booking in and out can be busy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for business meetings. Located in center near cathedral and main shopping streets. It’s could be reached by walking. Great view. Pleasant stuff. Breakfast is extraordinary. I recommend this hotel for the young couples also.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nebojsa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

good hotel near city centre and bus stops if you want to travel further a field with a Vienna pass .hotel has a large reception area with good seating and bar where you can get food very friendly staff and helpful

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chucker30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2018

We had a good room, with a view of other nearby buildings. The bed was comfortable, there was tea & coffee making facilities and we had a good bathroom, but the soap and the shampoo were not replenished the next day and there was no face washer on the second day.
Breakfast had plenty of choices.
The reception staff were very helpful, but if you wanted wifi you had to join the "Hilton Honours Club", which I thought was a bother and a joke.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MitchMitch52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews