We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for public transportation”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
living room
living room
living room
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
MargaretM...
Province of Florence, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean Apartment”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was not as close to the city centre as anticipated. The exterior of the building is quite dilapidated but the apartment itself is clean and quite spacious.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mylene P
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Once we were in, all was good”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice, spacious, good location.
BUT...the person hired to meet us at the apt with the keys was late, which caused some stress since communication prior to the trip hadn't been great. And, once we were in, the owner called and said that the previous tenants had been late checking out, so could we leave the apartment for an hour while it was cleaned. Whether or not this was true is besides the point. Not a good way to do business.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: key pick up; apt not cleaned and having to leave while it was cleaned
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas E
Elmhurst, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location for public transportation”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week to see Vienna. Apartment was nice and spacious, clean and great location for public transportation. I would recommend and add a note it is on upper level.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebG7654
Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, clean, comfortable, but there was a lot of cigarette smoke that came in through windows from courtyard.”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Apartment was comfortable and clean. My kids loved the jacuzzi bath. We were bother in the evenings by cigarette smoke that wafted in through the windows. Also, the location isn't great. It's not far from public transport but it's also not close to any actual sites that a tourist would want to visit. And there were no restaurants around that we saw. The owner was very accommodating though and let us store luggage when we were away for three days since she had no other booking during that time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoranaMit...
Sibiu, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay”
Reviewed May 16, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this apartment together with our friends and we had a great time, it is a wonderful place, very clean and spacious and really close to the city center, about a 20 minutes walk and also a couple of minutes away from the subway or the tram. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katageo
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
““Super apartment, super location!””
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay at this beautiful apartment, right in the centre of the city, close to great bars, restaurants, the Metro. Best sleep I've ever had, with super comfy beds and the nicest sheets ever! Would definitely stay there again!
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend? Yes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ncnorski
north carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“modern, clean, spacious apartment in good location”
Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment on Kaiserstrasse. The apartment was clean, modern, quiet, and spacious. The owner was very helpful and the beds were comfortable. Two bedrooms offered nice privacy, and the efficient kitchen was a nice convenience so that we didn't have to eat at restaurants for all meals. The location was great--close to U-Bahn and Strassenbahn stops and convenient to all tourist sites. There was a grocery store directly across the street and several restaurants and a brew pub within walking distance. The only downsides were limited outlets in the bedrooms for bedside lamps, and the public space of the building was a little sketchy (normal for European apartments but not so clean or well-lit and up a steep flight of stairs). Overall, we would highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: two bedrooms (not just pull out sofa for 2nd bed), good location
Liked least: steep, dark stairway to apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing