We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Vienna Highlights Small-Group Bike Tour
124

Book in advance
from
C$70.23
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rathaus
from C$70.23
More Info
from C$82.18
More Info
from C$70.23
More Info
from C$127.01
More Info
Reviews (5,441)
Filter reviews
5,441 results
Traveller rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,440
1,695
274
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews film festival christmas market beautiful building ice skating gothic style mulled wine free tour schmidt architecture stalls punch trees ring german tower wien
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 5,441 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

It is nice, but not as nice as I expected. Not a must see, but nice if you are in the area. There is also a park near the Rathaus.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Ssss00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful, its worth stopping for a photo of. Not a must see for my part but very beautiful if you are interested.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank fluffycatpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

My travel collegue is a historical architecture person and we went over to take the tour. The tours are free and in Austrian but you can get a english audio guide for the tour. The rooms are quite lovely as the building is very much in use by the city. Offices, space for events, the largest "Hall" in Austria is just one of the rooms you will see. Very well done with beautiful wood, marble, interesting lighting, statues and stories of the building. Very much off the beaten path for touring so to speak but quite worth the visit. The square in front of the building houses outdoor events as the film festival was going on at the time of our visit

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Like the sheer bulk of Vienna this place is amazing there are some gardens also near by you are able to walk through

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank D1spm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

The Rathaus was visited for a gala dinner. The venue accommodates a very large number of guests in an elegant atmosphere with vaulted ceilings, chandeliers and marble. There is a coat check and modern bathrooms in the venue. Watch out for the metal grates on the sides of the room if wearing heels!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Deihcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews