We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
532
393
82
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
393
82
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe central great location junior suite free mini bar within walking distance hofburg palace spanish riding school nice hotel nespresso machine an upgrade breakfast service the heart of the city walk in shower breakfast was included old city metro station four nights
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Excellent Hotel in an excellent city
We arrived around11:00 in the morning after an 4 hour flight and you can not check in till 3 pm. But when we arrived they said the room is ready, which was great!
The room was very large, comfortable and had everything needed by us.
Breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly an answer any request we had.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Uri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Uri,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review about your stay at our property.
We are thrilled to read that you had a perfect time with us and your feedback is highly appreciated.
Uri, the entire team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel!

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

The hotel is very close to subway station Michaelerplatz. It's also across the street from the popular Café Central. And its not far from the center of old Vienna. The rooms are excellent, the staff professional, and the breakfast delicious.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShortStack12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dear guest,

Many thanks for sharing your fantastic feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest with us.
We look very much forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

The Radisson Blu in Vienna is just about perfectly located. There are a huge number of sights and excellent restaurants within close proximity to the hotel.

The property itself is uniquely decorated and has a fun modern interior. Our room was very nice and spacious. A personal favorite of mine - the window actually opened fully. It's nice to have fresh air in the room.

The staff were quick and accommodating. We needed a few things during our stay and they were friendly and efficient.

We're going back for the Vienna in April for their marathon. We'll be at the Radisson.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank TimFargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Fargo,

The entire team thanks you for your wonderful and honest feedback about your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your vacation to the fullest with us.
Mr. Fargo, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in April!

Best regards,
Catherine Apolona
Radisson Blu Style Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

This is a great Boutique style hotel quite informal with excellent attentive staff. Its boutique style is different to other Radissons I've stayed in but as usual the staff are extremely efficient , friendly and well mannered . Great breakfast choice and stylish modern bar area. Quite a central location for seeing the sites.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank FraserBurnley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Fraser,

The entire team thanks you for your fantastic review about our Radisson Blu Style Hotel.
We love feedback and are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest with us.
I will let my collegues know about your kind words and I am sure we are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at our property!

Kind regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The hotel is at a very good location, just opposite to the Cafe Central which is one of the most favourite spot for tourists. The hotel is neat and clean and spacious for the room.
In particular, the reception service and porter service are exceptionally good. The person I met named Amit is a very warm and helpful reception. He helped us to find pharmacist store, shops and nice restaurants. Overall, the stay was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank william k. T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear William,

We thank you for your wonderful and honest feedback about your stay with us.
The entire team is pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation in Vienna.
Also I will forward your special mentions to our Front Office Manager and I am sure the whole team will be very happy about your comments.
William, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews