We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$273
US$156
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$241
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
US$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
NH Wien City(Vienna)
US$92
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (1,719)
Filter reviews
1,719 results
Traveller rating
949
607
126
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
949
607
126
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelvedere palacegreat hotelrennweg stationbooked an executive roomsalm braucity centrebusiness hotelminute walkmini barpublic transporttram linehotel is locatedspacious rooms bahneuropean hotelssitting areacomfortable hotel
Filter
Updating list...
672 - 677 of 1,719 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Excellent, beautiful and very friendly staff. We were there a couple of weekes ago with my wife abd two friends. Large rooms, nice decoration. Certainly recommended

Room Tip: I liked everything
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robjarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2012

I've visited Vienna with a friend and we LOVED this hotel. The rooms were very large and were decorated fantastic. The walk to the city center is only 10 minutes and to the Donau about 20 mins. The staff was very friendly and eager to help.
The spa was very nice altough the hamam wasn't working. The health club was indeed not as it was depictured on photo's but for me it was ok.
The piano-guy in the restaurant and at the bar was very good! Loved the music and his constant smile.
Cocktails at the bar were very good too.
Breakfast was immens but a little too expensive...
Railwaystation just around the corner as well as the Belvedere Castle.
Best hotel i've ever stayed at!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klaraverlinden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2012

I had a lovely room with double doors that opened out, although onto the street which was a little noisy. The hotel seemed a little empty, maybe it is new still. Coffee breaks the food was not good, and definitely not enough for us all, meeting rooms spacious, although no outside window. It was a little bit of a walk into town. Everything spotlessly clean and staff helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2012

I've been 3 times in this hotel in Vienna mainlly for meetings and conventions.
The Hotel has brand new and spacious rooms, clean and nicelly decorated. Big batroom with great water pressure on the shower and spotless clean.
Breakfast is the best part of the hotel, very complete and with a in a restaurant with lots of light.
The hotel has many convention and meeting rooms also with lots of space.
Worst thing about the hotel is not having a subway station near by. At least I couldnt find it...
It's a 20 min walk to the Catedral downtown, nice walk.

Room Tip: Access corredors are long so I would prefer to stay in a room closer to the hall with the elevators.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MRezende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Large executive rooms; executive lounge breakfast is quite good. Overall, pretty good and comparable to the Hilton.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graeme C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews