We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, good prices, great service - nice place”

WU Sushi & Asian Kitchen
Ranked #104 of 1,685 Restaurants in Oslo
Price range: US$7 - US$41
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Excellent and nice restaurant at Briskeby. Very good and pleasant service, a rich menu and the tastes are amazing. When you want to experience a really local restaurant, try this one. You will guaranteed be positively surprised. Much better than similar restaurants, prices being at least 40-50% above. This is a catch.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 52 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

A big surprise. I was walking and I found this cute and cozy place. Fantastic Food!
Amazing sushi. Fresh, tasty, generous portions. Everything great about this place!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank W3657LGfranciscol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

A really good place to eat if you like authentic flavors. We ordered a couple of different options from the menu to chair. Everything tasted delicious and the restaurant had a good vibe with nice interior and very friendly staff. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sahragillberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Cozy restaurant just outside of city center. We had sushi set for two, sushi was tasty and fresh. The food was totaly worth it for the price. I recommend to go here.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Oliver D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

I live a couple of minutes away from this restaurant, and I couldn't be happier. The take away sushi is great, and its really good value (combo 2, 14 pieces, 145,-) Very good deals on sushi monday and tuesdays.

I´ve also had dinner here multiple times, and booking a table is recommended. I´d guess they have 7-8 tables available. Alcohol also priced fairly.

Cozy with quality food! Go there!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magnus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WU Sushi & Asian Kitchen also viewed

Oslo, Eastern Norway
Oslo, Eastern Norway
 
Oslo, Eastern Norway
Oslo, Eastern Norway
 
Oslo, Eastern Norway
Oslo, Eastern Norway
 

Been to WU Sushi & Asian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing