We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$117
PricelineUS$130
Hotels.comUS$117
TravelocityUS$117
Orbitz.comUS$117
Trip.comUS$123
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
282
50
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
282
50
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel imax cinema great quality and choice bose speaker great breakfast t bane small gym hotel offers city centre coffee machine nice bathroom facilities tv train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 337 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2020

I stayed for a night with my wife. hotel was good, neat and clean with airy environment . she was so happy for staying at this hotel becuase she was so impressed by their staff behaviour they are always present to help us..

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 676rafayf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Bergh, Daglig leder at Thon Hotel Storo, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2020

Dear 676rafayf

Thank you for a fantastic review!

So glad to hear you were happy with our environment and staff.
We look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,

Alexander Bergh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020 via mobile

Great hotel and staff was super nice, breakfast was awesome and room was large , clean and comfortable. Bryndís from Iceland made my stay comfortable and i am very grateful for that. This hotel is close to Ulleval hospital.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank huldawhalen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Bergh, Daglig leder at Thon Hotel Storo, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Dear huldawhalen

Thank you for sharing your review with TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by Bryndis.


On behalf of THon Hotel Storo, welcome back!


Best regards
Alexander Bergh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel, large room and bathroom, very good bed and a fantastic good breakfast. Clean and nice colors. Very good service. Near to Sumo restaurant with very good food, and next door to the Imax cinema Odeon. I will be back

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gunnheidiw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Bergh, Daglig leder at Thon Hotel Storo, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2020

Dear gunnheidiw2016

Warm regards from Thon Hotel Storo and thank you for sharing your experiences with us and the entire TA community! Happy to that your the stay with us met you expectations, our ultimate goal is to deliver true service to all our guest.

Your comments will be shared with all our proud hoteliers.

Welcome back!

Kind regards,

Alexander Bergh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020 via mobile

Fresh, new and clean room. Nice bed. Well organized room. I liked that the TV had a well described information about how to use streaming from own device. Nice staff. Lovely breakfast. Absolutely a lot better than expected.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Siri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Bergh, Daglig leder at Thon Hotel Storo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2020

Dear Siri K

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback with us.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were so pleased with our staff and lovely breakfast.

Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back to Thon Hotel Storo in the near future!

Best regards
Alexander Bergh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2020

Great hotel, great location, Service-minded employees,
The breakfast was superb with great quality and choice
Storo is a great area, a short distance to the city center of Oslo
with opportunities to use bus or T-bane to centrum often

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ninni18I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander Bergh, Daglig leder at Thon Hotel Storo, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2020

Dear Ninni181

Warm regards for Team Storo and thank you for your kind review!
Glad to hear you were happy with the service, food and location :)
We look forward to welcome you back upon your next visit.

Kind regards,

Alexander Bergh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews