We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Saga Poshtel Oslo Central(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$231
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Scandic Byporten(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Hotel Boersparken(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$166
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Citybox Oslo(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Scandic Holmenkollen Park(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
252
213
42
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
213
42
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorganic breakfastaker bryggefour poster bedanimal skinsbridal suitesteam roomhomemade granolaeco friendly hotelboutique hotelrooms are smallquiet streetlovely boutiquenice neighborhoodroyal palacewaterfront areafamily roomboiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 535 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Very well appointed boutique hotel with very many original touches such as toiletries, exclusive decor, delicious organic and plentiful breakfast. Good location, very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GinaNamini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2015

I didn't know what to expect from this hotel but my husband and I loved it! The reception team were really helpful by email before we booked, and let us check-in early since our room was ready for us. The rooms aren't huge, but we had a four-poster bed and a lovely big window, and the shower-room was pretty good given that it was quite small. My husband didn't like the cow-skin throw and cushions, but I really appreciated all of the electric points in the room :) There were a couple of small things that weren't perfect but the breakfast was amazing, and the location is excellent. A few mins walk from Aker Brygge and tram stops, less than 10mins from the Palace, and less than 15mins walk from the National Theatre metro station. The hotel was lovely and quiet - even when full on the Saturday night, and they held our luggage all day for us on the day we checked out. We will definitely be visiting again!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank noplacelikehome12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Very cool little hotel. Staff are super friendly.
The spa is lovely but a little cramped when busy.
Breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice.
This hotel has a lovely relaxed feel, would hight reccomend

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lmclbrwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2015

First visit to Oslo, We arrived by taxi from bus station quite late on to a very white, snowy Oslo! Very quick, efficient check in and friendly staff, as we got in quite late could've done with some snacks and drinks but there wasn't anything available which was a little disappointing but like I said was late! The room was lovely and almost had that lodge type feel, fur pelts on the four poster bed, heated bathroom floor just really cosy and my wife was really happy! Plus point for me obviously!
We woke early to tuck in to the organic breakfast and explore and enjoy the city, the breakfast was nice but could be a bit tough and chewy to eat if your not used to eating a very healthy breakfast that is! Our stay in the hotel was great and very cosy, the toiletries were lovely and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable, loved our time in Oslo and our stay in the hotel, quaint, quirky, comfortable and friendly....

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank render76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2015

This is a great gem in Oslo. The hotel is cozy, rooms are very clean and elegant. The breakfast is amazing, the best we've had on this trip so far. Service is great, really nice staff. The location is perfect, a short walk from everything! Definitely worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ange588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews