We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely atmostphere and nice location.”
Review of Bellini

Bellini
Ranked #27 of 150 Restaurants in Kristiansand
Price range: US$75 - US$250
Description: Bakery, Restaurant & Deli beliggende in the middle of Kristiansand. Italian pizza, pasta and antipasti in a modern environment
Restaurant details
Description: Bakery, Restaurant & Deli beliggende in the middle of Kristiansand. Italian pizza, pasta and antipasti in a modern environment
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Went out with the girls for a nice evening out. We wanted to try Bellini.

I could wish for more attentive staff as we were sitting almost 20-25 minutes when we arrived with nothing to drink. And they did not come by their self to our table to ask us for more drink or water.

The food and wine list was nicely priced. Very nice veal and it was so tender! Could only wish for fresh vegatables and not overcooked;)

All in all a nice place to way a propper meal without robbing your self.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Linn Hege T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 57 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Outstanding!!

Go there and enjoy high quality and tastefull Italian meals from a creative and composed menu with reasonable prices.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ivar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

I tried they're pizza and it was like eating pizza in Milano, and my girlfriend eat Bellini burger, she just loved it visit this place if you are in Kristiansand

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Terje E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Great service and nice Italian food in a pleasant atmosphere with a fired up pizza oven. Very reasonable prices.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

Thinking that the pizza would be nice here but I was quite dissapointed to be honest. There is far better Italian pizza in resturants on the town square than in this restaurant. Might be because they just opened but that's anyway no excuse in my book.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank enurweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicte G, Guest Relations Manager at Bellini, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018
Google Translation

Hei!
Trist å høre at du ikke var fornøyd med pizzaen, vi har fått veldig mye gode tilbakemeldinger på den.
Vil du fortelle litt om hva du ikke likte?

Vennlig Hilsen Benedicte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellini also viewed

Kristiansand, Vest-Agder
 
Kristiansand, Vest-Agder
Kristiansand, Vest-Agder
 
Kristiansand, Vest-Agder
 

Been to Bellini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing