We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
82
104
45
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
104
45
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful private beach blue sea dinner service sega dance palm trees huge bed diving center half board breakfast buffet sandy beach deck chairs grand baie coin de mire restaurant staff swimming pool the ground floor pereybere public beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 291 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Need maintenance and repairs. Bad odours and lack of aeration in the rooms. There were also cockroches in the bathroom and the room. Food and customer service was correct. Some noises at night for those staying in the rooms just below the roof.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wongsaichunwendyml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

It was supposed to be regular holiday, but thanks to help of hotel reception, especially Natasha and Sanjiv, it became a heaven. They helped us not just with recommendations of activities, but they also organized the trips for us. Thanks to the hotel, we had an amazing vacation with morning sea swimming, afternoon drinks in the swimming pool and sunset during dinner service.

Room tip: Rooms on the beach with the view on sunset from balcony
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ajkajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We had a beautiful room with sea view, very nice! The beach on the left side from the hotel is amazing and the most time we were there alone! The people at the bar/restaurant and at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the good service! We had very beautiful holidays! We will come back! Natascha and Christian

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Natascha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located next to Pereybere public beach, and also has access to a beautiful private beach. The view from our room was stunning ... all palm trees and blue sea. Our room was big, comfortable king size bed and large bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast did not have a large variety, but was tasty.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Plenty of room for improvement!
Breakfast buffet very poor, the hotel needs renovation works
Cleanliness in the room - nothing to complain about
Very poor entertainment, products provided by hotel not value for money especially home-made rum - over-priced
Highly recommend that the Pool and Spa be maintained as per standards

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TiborK43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews