We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
My Apartments Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
My Apartments Balcony
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
My Apartments Balcony
Master Bedroom
Lounge onto balcony
lounge
Bedroom 2
Master Bathroom
Kitchen
The beach
View from the balcony
Dining on the Balcony
The Garden
Sunset from the balcony. (Guest's Photograph)
The Apartments. We are on the 3rd Floor.
The Lounge
Hot-Tub
The Hall
Complimentary Beach Chairs and Umbrellas, All set up for you each morning.
Fancy a round of Golf. Nearby Golf Course
View From the Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paynes Bay, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
foster77
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect Condo”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just stayed there for 8 days and the place is better than the pictures. The place was amazing, elegant and spotless. The hot tub was great to use after a day at the beach. Dena was super nice and made us the best meal we had on the island. Simon was super helpful and the whole process was simple and well worth it. Highly recommend this place!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Glad you had a great time. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Simon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin B
Short Hills, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What can one say after their 5th and definitely NOT their last stay at Coral Cove #12. Waking up everyday to being foot steps away from the beach where you are greeted by the cerulean Caribbean. The staff, the guests it's all just perfection. Counting the days till our next stay in 2017!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveH11
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We wouldn't go anywhere else”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our third trip to this apartment and the title should tell you everything you need to know. The apartment is situated on one of the best beaches on Barbados and close to many of the top restaurants and hotels. The photos really don't do this place justice, all fittings are of high quality and if you didn't want to go out you wouldnt be disappointed with the equipment provided. From the minute you arrive the guys on the gate led by Romeo are always keen to help and are there 24\7 which is a bonus. Dena the housekeeper is an absolute diamond and keeps the apartment immaculately clean and is always a joy to be around. Simon the owner is very easy to deal with and is a great source of information whether that be where to eat or how to book tickets for the cricket. We spent a long time picking this apartment in 2012 and have already planned our fourth visit next year...we just wouldn't go anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of accomodation
Liked least: Having to fly for eight hours to get there.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thanks Steve. Glad you had such a good time. I appreciate the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Short Hills, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: There's nothing NOT to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ggrant26
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Place to Stay in Barbados”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment was fantastic and so were the communications from the owner leading up to our trip meaning we had all the information we needed prior to travelling so stress free. We took up the offer of a car from and to the airport which worked out very well and then arranged a hire car later on. Great location and perfect for both the beach as well as places to visit. The maid, Dena, was wonderful and cooked us a couple of meals using local fish and produce which we would highly recommend. We were offered a chef but we wanted traditional food not tourist food so this worked out perfectly. Even the security people were lovely, Romeo in particular was very helpful with directions and was always about to welcome us back after one of our drives out. We will be going again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean it was and a great location
Liked least: Having to return home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stuhill
Beckenham
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great views & location”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here twice in the last two years and had a lovely holiday both times. The apartment is on the 3rd floor and has fantastic views of the beach, sea and sunset. The housekeeper is lovely and really adds to the holiday. We would recommend this apartment!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing