We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Sea View from the living room and master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Sea View from the living room and master bedroom
Light and airy living room Luxury leather sofa and chair, with Sky TV package
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Spectacular Sea View from the living room and master bedroom
Light and airy living room
Luxury leather sofa and chair, with Sky TV package
Marble fire place
Luxury L Shaped sofa with double bed
Double sofa bed, giving your the flexibility to sleep up to 6 people
Contemporary lighting throughout the apartment
Very comfy double bed in mast bedroom
Ample storage and amazing views from the master bedroom
All linen and towels are included with each rental
Large built in wardrobe for plenty of storage
Brand new fitted kitchen with integrated appliances
Oak table with leather chairs for your to enjoy
Large kitchen, providing the perfect space for entertaining or a romantic meal
Welcome bottle of prosecco
Twin beds in the second bedroom to give you the flexibility in your group
Twin beds in the second bedroom to give you the flexibility in your group
Large wardrobe, with chest of drawers for ample storage, plus FreeSat TV
Modern new bathroom
LED vanity mirror
Large bath with rain head shower
Refresh with an amazing shower
View of the Winter Gardens
The famous Devonshire Park Tennis Courts
Wilmington Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Eastbourne, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful week in this spacious, clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped apartment. As we were in Eastbourne to watch the tennis the position was perfect for us. The kitchen had everything we could have asked for and more. I even learned how to use a dishwasher. If we return to Eastbourne at anytime we would definitely stay here again. Thanks to Kris for meeting us and making us feel welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmine03...
london
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I stayed for a short break and the apartment is better than photos would suggest. Everything clean and tidy. Great position, being a 10 min walk to town - 100 m to beach. Gorgeous view of coast from window in living room. . We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RachelC18...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, would highly recommend”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I've just got back from a week's stay at the apartment with my 3 month old daughter, mother & grandmother. We couldn't fault anything from the ease of collecting the keys, cleanliness of the apartment, comfortable beds & spaciousness of the living areas.
The apartment is pleasantly kitted out with modern, good quality furniture and appliances with lovely decor throughout.
The location was perfect for us with plenty of attractions and restaurants within walking distance.
I would highly recommend and would certainly stay again.
Many thanks Kris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan A
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of four stayed here from Australia. We all loved it. Even better than photos would suggest. 2 bedrooms separated by spacious kitchen and living room - and so clean. Great position, being a 10 min walk to town - 100 m to beach. Gorgeous view of coast from window in living room. Thank you Kris for making us so welcome. We hope to return next time we are over from Australia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachaeloc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment! This is the second weekend away we have had in this apartment and it's perfect. Everything is in walking distance with some lovely restaurants and shops in the local area. Apartment is decorated in great taste and to a high standard and has everything you need for your stay. Kris is a great host and very welcoming.

I couldn't recommend a stay here enough!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perfectpl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Continues to be amazing”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic 2 week stay at this apartment. I used to always stay in Guest Houses in Eastbourne, but decided on trying an apartment. This was our second stay and as always, the service was fantastic, we love the flexibility of being able to cook our own food and the views are just lovely. This is literally like staying in a luxury suite at much lower prices per person.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing