We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pie heaven”
Review of Cheshire Pie Co.

Cheshire Pie Co.
Ranked #132 of 234 Restaurants in Llandudno
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Shopping in Llandudno and decided to take a walk along the pier we came across this lovely lady wearing a hat, we bought a pasty to eat on our walk, WoW, the best we’ve ever had, we subsequently bought a variety to take home to our families, hard to describe the melt in the mouth pastry and the huge amount of quality meat inside them. This really is the only place we will be buying pies from now. Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 140,863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2018

Had a pie while walking along the pier. My husband had a pastie he said it was the best he had ever had. Bought a large pork and black pudding pie. Hopefully it I'll be as good as the others. Would definetly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Wendy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

These pies are to die for they taste home made and are very full of steak/chicken etc I had real problems in finishing mine

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kellock a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

amazing pies really tasty an lovley and hot. lots of choice and somthing for everyone. sausage rolls are heaven

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank N8555ZJmattb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

A very helpful lady on the stall hinted at the taste of the chorizo and pork pie which we took home for Dad who didn't come on the jaunt - he was really pleased. There was a wide array of pies, rolls and pasties all looked and sounded really interesting. A little more pricey that your average pie but worth it

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank kasa898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cheshire Pie Co. also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Cheshire Pie Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing