We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
98
59
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
59
16
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas meal great bathroom high standard room was spacious and clean family room light sleeper walk into town excellent room waiting on staff great stay warm welcome only stayed one night excellent place to stay double bed car park be booking again cooked to perfection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 190 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2020 via mobile

We went this afternoon for a Sunday roast after meaning to try here for a while. The food was fantastic, really tasty and large portion sizes. The table service section is bright and spacious and the staff were amazing. Highly recommend if you fancy a Sunday lunch, will be back

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank eeu8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GwestyLinks, General Manager at Gwesty Links, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2020

Hi eeu8,

Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent meal with us on Sunday. We are pleased you enjoyed your meal with us and found our staff amazing. We are glad you highly recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020

We had an early Spring break at Llandudno. The hotel is small -15 rooms - but very comfortable, with a decent sized car park. Our room was very comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and lovely biscuits. The bathroom was a good size with complementary toiletries and lovely soft towels. The restaurant serves a varied menu, something for everyone and the breakfast set us up for the day. Hotel is about a 10 minutes walk into town but there is a retail park 5 mins away.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GwestyLinks, General Manager at Gwesty Links, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2020

Hi Patricia U,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We are glad you found the hotel great and found our location good as well. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2020

We were looking for a good quality place to stay for one night in Llandudno and it had to accommodate our dog too. We were not disappointed with the welcome, quality of the room and the food on offer. What was a special touch was that they laid a special table for us in the bar area for breakfast, complete with a bowl of water for the dog which was a nice touch.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GwestyLinks, General Manager at Gwesty Links, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Hi Mark M,

Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to read you enjoyed your dog friendly stay with us and we are happy you found us good quality. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed here several times, and each and very time I’ve stayed the service is off the highest professionalism and with a warm friendly approach. The prices are very reasonable and good value for money, the is a very good selection off rooms available and the staff are happy to help to cater to your special needs. Also the is a good restaurant on site, that serves food most of the day witch is especially handy if you been out and about visiting the local area or fancy a cheeky lie in, not to mention the food of a high standard too. I most definitely be staying again and can highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank welchy252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GwestyLinks, General Manager at Gwesty Links, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2020

Hi welchy252,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to read you have stay with us a few times and each time you have enjoyed your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our restaurant as well. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2020

Really friendly and accommodating staff. Family room was great with lots of space, very clean and tidy.
Did hear some road noise from the main road outside but altogether, very comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel for a stopover or a couple of nights, also pretty well located.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcopel662465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GwestyLinks, General Manager at Gwesty Links, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2020

Hi jcopel662465,

Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly. We are pleased you would recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews