We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cappuccino 5 stars ”
Review of Tiffany Cafe Bar

Tiffany Cafe Bar
Ranked #34 of 234 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed my cappuccino from here so much I ordered 2, enjoyed my panini bacon and egg, and side salad, chips never arrived but by that point was full from the panini, friendly staff very cosy inside and will definitely return again.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank darreng1864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 450 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend had lasagne...its was disgusting, complained to staff and told them we wouldn't be returning.
Dirty floor.
Staff just stood around talking to each other.
Not happy...never going again!!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This is a fantastic place to eat and they do the best homemade lasagne. It is clean, comfortable and not pricey, the staff although young are cheerful and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 2Travellingaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Good choice of Italian menu, nice white wine near to B&Bs beach and pier in lovely Llandudno. Lasagne was great.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank AnneeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Went to Tiffanys on 4/9/18. Went with my wife, step son, 2 step daughters, one of their boyfriends, and our little Yorkshire terrier. The staff of very helpful and friendly. Very dog friendly. Food was amazing, quite big portions. Very highly recommended. Will be going there again for certain.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank Colin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany Cafe Bar also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Tiffany Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing