We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double glazed front door to main house Custom double glazing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Double glazed front door to main house
Custom double glazing
Front porch
Entrance to main house
Spacious south facing lounge
Comfortable seating
Quality furniture
Hallway
Contemporary bathroom
Multi head shower
Spacious bedroom
Ample wardrobe space
Bedroom feature
Full fitted kitchen
Seating for all guests
Guaranteed off road parking
Bay Tree gets five star rating year after year
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
939Linda5...
Pembroke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Clematis for one week over Easter. The owners were friendly and helpful and supplied essential information for a good holiday. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well furnished with many extras which made it very homely. It is within easy walking distance of the shops and sea-front too. I loved having exclusive use of the back garden with tables/chairs and enjoyed a glass of wine or two out there. We would have used it more if the weather had been a bit kinder. It was freezing! The use of wi-fi was an added bonus. I would highly recommend this property and would give it 5/5!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort/warmth of the apartment
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to respond, I didt know I could until now but thank you for your review. We hope to see you in Summer Hill again in the future. Christina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roland T
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This year was our third stay at Summerhill. A warm welcome awaits from the owners, who provide very useful information regarding the locality and its restaurants.
These apartments have the benefits of being very close to the town centre, though in a quiet location, with onsite car parking.
The apartments are nicely furnished, with all the equipment needed for your stay. There is also a welcome pack provided. Unlike some apartments, electricity is included. There is also no need to bring bed linen, only towels.
So to conclude, I can fully recommend a stay at Summerhill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to respond, I didt know I could until now but thank you for your review. We hope to see you in Summer Hill again in the future. Christina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheshire
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position and facilities offered
Liked least: no Sky tv, but free-view was ok
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to respond, I didt know I could until now but thank you for your review. We hope to see you in Summer Hill again in the future. Christina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing