We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another lovely stay”
Review of Osborne House

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Llandudno
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Osborne House
Ranked #27 of 59 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We recently stated again at " the ozzy" as we call it and we have stayed many times now! Lovely food and service as always! Continental breakfast is perfect for us and it is served in your suite. We love all the chandeliers and opulent style and Victoriana everywhere but one thing we have noticed is that the front of the hotel could do with a tidy up moss and green stuff growing near the front door and over the signage also we noticed a lot of bulbs out in the lights and chandeliers throughout. This is a shame as the hotel prides itself on attention to detail and luxury! It did not affect our stay and we will be back as its a special place.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank SMARTLEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

We visit Osborne House each year to enjoy a luxury break in the UK and always have a most enjoyable time what ever the season or weather

1  Thank Geoffrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

What a stylish hotel. Beautifully decorated. Friendly and attentive staff. Lovely freshly made and well presented food and no being rushed between courses. If you fancy being pampered in a stylish hotel, Osbourne House is your place

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

We first visited this restaurant about 9 months ago. We returned yesterday and I can honestly say it is still an excellent restaurant. Customer service, the atmosphere and food are superb. The staff also have a way of making you feel special which in many restaurants is not the case.
So well done everyone connected with the restaurant and I would highly recommend when in Llandudno you pay a visit

Room Tip: Look at the web site and contact them they will give you sound advice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent, more than we hoped for. Food was excellent. Service was great nothing was too much trouble. We weren't rushed and had breaks in between courses. Would highly recommend . Ambience is lovely, really stylish and comfortable.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Holiday2excess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent lunch. Had a lovely cesar salad with bacon and chicken. Good value and quality ingredient used in a meal. Service very efficient and friendly. Great place to meet with friends. Will be coming back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Have eaten at the Osborne for many years now the place itself is very comfortable service has been very good very relaxing before and after a meal nice place to take a friend to.thats the plus side .the food has always been average to good no more but I will not be visiting again tryed to book for 8 people rang in morning told they would ring back.rang again at twelve.they had wrong date could not fit me in at 7.30 offered 6.15 or 8.30 told them it was for 8 they then decided they could fit me in 7pm fair enough they are trying then they wanted £80 deposit over the phone.i explained I was a local regular.orders from above he said .needless to say I was not pleased wil not go there again .they must realise Llandudno is full of excellent places to eat a lot better than there menu.we booked at another place no bother .they need to change their attitude.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank alpinec2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Llandudno hotels
0.1 km away
Empire Hotel Llandudno
Empire Hotel Llandudno
#10 of 59 in Llandudno
980 reviews
1.1 km away
The Clontarf Hotel
The Clontarf Hotel
#6 of 59 in Llandudno
865 reviews
0 km away
St. Tudno Hotel
St. Tudno Hotel
#14 of 59 in Llandudno
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#17 of 59 in Llandudno
1,303 reviews
0.3 km away
St. George's Hotel
St. George's Hotel
#16 of 59 in Llandudno
1,463 reviews
0.1 km away
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
#13 of 59 in Llandudno
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Osborne House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Osborne House

Address: Promenade 17 North Parade, Llandudno LL30 2LP, Wales
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Llandudno
#13 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range: $251 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Osborne House 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Osborne House Hotel Llandudno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing