We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristen S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have had such a fab weekend here. The caravan was lovely and homely and the neighbours are really nice too. Really close to everything you need and a short walk to centre. We only stayed for the weekend but will happily book again for longer next time. Loved it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Loved having you as guests and so glad you enjoyed the holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Karen...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful caravan. Really comfortable and warming. People were friendly. Would stop here again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Many thanks for your very kind review so glad you enjoyed your stay x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs joyc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Just don't go there”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
43
people found this review helpful

The caravan we booked was in Skegness in April 2017, on North Shore Park. Owned by Kirsty T . Looking forward to a good holiday but alas it wasn't to be. We opened the door to find it not to our standard . Finger marks all on the units, beds not clean, the bin was dirty with a cigarette inside. We got in touch with her and she told us get out take the keys to the office and she would give us our money back . But that has'nt happened .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
There is a strict no smoking policy within the van and myself and my family all non smokers were the last use it prior to Mrs ridges family entering
The van was thouraghly cleaned prior to the rental and again afterwards as Mrs ridge had left the van in a unrentable state
Mrs ridge was adamant she wasn't staying due to no plastic mattress cover no other reason and was requested once she vacated to leave the keys with reception as the cleaner could collect them from there
Please see booking contract for refunds policy no refund due as she decided the van wasn't platinum standard so left
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing