We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BRILLIANT”
Review of Three Rooms

Three Rooms
Ranked #8 of 453 Restaurants in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$46
Description: Three Rooms is a 120 seater Indian restaurant that offers a unique and casual dining experience, situated in the heart of Bedford's town Centre. Ample car parking spaces are also available opposite the restaurant. We invite you to experience fine dining in beautiful surroundings. Our dishes are derived from Traditional Moghul Cuisine, cooked in an authentic style. At Three Rooms food philosophy is driven by a desire to present the eclectic and expansive Indian repertoire, bursting with flavour and originality, as a multi-sensory dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Three Rooms is a 120 seater Indian restaurant that offers a unique and casual dining experience, situated in the heart of Bedford's town Centre. Ample car parking spaces are also available opposite the restaurant. We invite you to experience fine dining in beautiful surroundings. Our dishes are derived from Traditional Moghul Cuisine, cooked in an authentic style. At Three Rooms food philosophy is driven by a desire to present the eclectic and expansive Indian repertoire, bursting with flavour and originality, as a multi-sensory dining experience.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Another brilliant meal at the 3 Rooms - we visited after the beer festival and the rugby!
9 of us in total - luckily I had booked as the restaurant was full!
There is always a lovely atmosphere and the serving staff are very efficient and friendly.
The food as usual was superb - I really would recommend the 3 rooms King prawns - they are delicious - 3 huge prawns butterflied covered in a delicious sauce!
The vegetables as usual are very,very tasty and not at all greasy.
Fab meal - thankyou Debbie Green

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shohel M, Guest Relations Manager at Three Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Always a pleasure! Thank you for your taking the time out to write us a review, we appreciate it very much. As always, our doors are open to you all Debbie :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 474 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2017

We have been three times now and we think the staff and the food is excellent. They are so accommodating and polite and every meal we have had has been superb. I would highly recommend this place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shohel M, Guest Relations Manager at Three Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Always a pleasure Rachel! Thank you for your ongoing feedback we can not stress how valuable your reviews are to us :) Thank you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Went with my daughter and her fiancée for a catch up, we had lovely food, nice service, attentive without being obsequious, and the bill was good too, will be going back soon.

Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shohel M, Guest Relations Manager at Three Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Thank you for choosing Three Rooms and for sharing your experience with us! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon Diane :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

I took my family for a treat at the three room it's a lovely nice and clean restaurant with lovely decor and atmosphere the food is excellent and size of the portions is great we had a lovely time in restaurant service was excellent top quality will visit again soon very recommended thank to all staff they looked after us thanks once again

Thank mia paint m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shohel M, Public Relations Manager at Three Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

It was such a pleasure reading your review, thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Three Rooms. Our doors are always open for your family and we look forward to seeing you all again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

We were passing by the restaurant it looked busy through the window as went in we were welcomed very politely by the waiter and then seated very clean tidy excellent service and presentation of the staff very friendly the food was excellent worth every penny will visit again and recommend to family and friends

Thank 1234max1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shohel M, Guest Relations Manager at Three Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Hi Max, thank you for taking time out to write us a review and sharing your experience, we appreciate it very much! We look forward to welcoming you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Rooms also viewed

Kempston, Bedford
Bedford, Bedfordshire
 
Bedford, Bedfordshire
 
Bedford, Bedfordshire
Bedford, Bedfordshire
 

Been to Three Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing