We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$66
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$90
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5(Colnbrook)(Great Value!)
US$75
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langley Guest House(Slough)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,072)
Filter reviews
2,072 results
Traveller rating
923
697
320
80
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
697
320
80
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedstoby carveryswimming poolsauna and steam roomholiday extrasleisure facilitiesthe executive loungebusy hotelhoppa buscar parkbreakfast was excellentvisiting legolandfamily roomlego landbooked this hotelstayed here for one nightplenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,677 - 1,682 of 2,072 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2012

One night stay as part of a business trip. Superb hotel. Staff very helpful, couldn't fault the room . Cannot comment on the evening meal as ate out but the breakfast had a very big choice and catered for all needs and was very good. Overall a top stay and would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiggerwilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2012

I stayed in this hotel on business - to attend a conference - stayed on the Executive floor - but when I needed to do some work in my room - was told I would be charged for internet access.

Why make this difficult for guests who are paying to stay in this hotel at business rates. This seems non sensical why you would charge - just to irritate your guests?.... and of course the admin involved in getting access by phoning up and getting it sorted out.

Other hotels I stay in for business this is not an issue - why does the Marriott make it one?..
I wont stay by choice in a Marriott.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank lahf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Great reception but the rest of the experience was poor
Restaurant was like a scene from Faulty Towers and overpriced
Fed up with overpriced UK hotels and I'm British !

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nickpowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2012

A totally sublime experience, what is there not to like about my stay here. The room was clean, fresh and overflowing with soft newly laundered towels. The room was quiet and comfortable, 2 lovely nights sleep had.
The food was the true high point, amazing breakfasts. Cooked to order eggs and fluffy omelettes a plenty. Each day was a themed hot meal, Asian inspired or English dishes. All very tasty and making you want more. Sure I put on a stone in 48 hours.
The bar isn’t bad either, prices are not that bad for pints. My only criticism would be that the selection is limited, your usual culprits on tap or wine. Would have liked a selection of bottled ales or even one on tap.
Just don’t wander outside alone, not that Slough is a place that you would actually want to sight see around.

Room Tip: The fourth floor is very peaceful, then again they all are.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wonderboy89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2012

This hotel has plenty to offer to both see the real life of locals living a bit outside London, to travel to Windsor and Legoland and to get into London in 40 minutes by air conditioned bus.

The staff is always pleasant to guests and enthusiastic about providing information about walks into Datchet, Langley and Slough. Best way to get here from London is on GREENLINE bus from Victoria Coach station and 8 other locations such as Knightsbridge Barracks, stop KF, and Hammersmith Road Latymer Court, stop XC (www.ranibowFARES.com) and get off on Old London Rd. at Ditton road. Weekend hotel rates are very reasonable. The rooms are well soundproofed and bed very comfortable. They seem large in size to me.

The first time I stayed internet was not included and very expensive but this trip I asked if there was free wifi in the lobby an after being asked if I was in London on business (YES is the answer) I was offered free wi-fi for the two night stay and an apology that they were hoping to have free wifi soon for all.
Hoppa Bus is now 4 pounds and leaves about every 45 minutes for Heathrow.
Did not eat much at the hotel but there is a breakfast for 11 pounds if purchased the night before

Room Tip: Courtyard view is pleasant and quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews