We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little New Years Break in a lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Scarborough, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pbv
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great little New Years Break in a lovely appartment”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here for two nights over New Year couldn't fault it the apartment was large spacious and well appointed living room cosy and warm with everything you needed, two bedrooms with good beds double and two singles lots of hanging space. The bathroom was large and had an electric shower but adequate for the job, as we had two more people staying on New Year's Eve we used the pull out bed in the living room I was told a very comfy nights sleep.
The apartment was on the second floor so a walk up stairs was required may put off some but we found this fine, parking is on street with permit provided by owners location excellent in the town but very quiet and handy for both the North and South Bays also short walk to shopping areas and nightlife.
We all really enjoyed our short stay here and would fully recommend your apartment and thank Julie and her partner for all there efforts Cheers from all off us PBV

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
1 review
“Really good stay”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

1st ever visit to Scarborough and we will definitely be back. The apartment was fantastic. We were looking for a little break away with our two kids and the apartment fully lived up to our expectations. Very clean and comfortable, with everything required for a family. We would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katyjones...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous Accomodation!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment was wonderful, beautifully decorated, very comfortable and clean too. Julie was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back! Thank you for a fab weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rorkokev
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Splendid Scarborough”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment had plenty of space with a comfortable lounge and a good spacious shower and toilet room. Beds were good and everything was clean, it all helped us gave an enjoyable break in the area. Walking distance to most public facilities and a good choice of pubs and restaurants so all in ask a great location, would definite return. The hosts were friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul M
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, ideally situated, and cosy”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was clean, well presented and well situated. There was even a few dvds there (we watched The Princess Bride!). The appliances were modern and convenient and the beds really comfortable. Our hosts were very helpful especially when it came to sorting out the car parking and telling us about the places to eat at and go. I would add though that the flat is up a couple of flights of stairs so if stairs are a bit of a pain then ask first, however that's not a gripe just an observation. We really enjoyed the place and will definitely go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing