We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jeremy Fisher Shepherds Hut was just beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Shepherds hut -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hinckley, Leicestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katiebrom...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Jeremy Fisher Shepherds Hut was just beautiful!”
Reviewed August 8, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My husband and I visited for 2 nights for his 30th birthday and we were blown away by how wonderful this little retreat is. Barbara was a wonderful host and was on hand to help if needed. The accommodation was comfortable and hot tub was a real treat. We were fortunate to have fantastic weather and will be visiting again! Thank you so much x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jason m
1 review
“Little gem”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Well what can we say absolutely loved our break ... hot tub to the meal at the restraunt all was amazing will deffo be visiting again !!! ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Many thanks Jason for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you to stay and we would welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niamh O
1 review
“Jeremy fisher”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolutely gorgeous place, completely blew our expectations! We didn’t realise it is the only lodge they have so you literally have the whole place to yourself, it’s amazing! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated It was a pleasure to meet you both and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing