We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very clean caravan in a quite part of the site”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scott c
1 review
“very clean caravan in a quite part of the site”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very happy with our stay at this caravan . Love the decking so our dog could wonder outside and we could leave the door open in the hot weather. Didn't need to call anybody because the caravan was tip top.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
"""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
england
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed last night 3rd September it was very clean when we arrived very spacious and not to far from shops, swimming pool or beach absolute pleasure to stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good break, and enjoyed the park and the caravan. I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe E
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!!! ”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Most amazing birthday surprise weekend arranged by girlfriend! Wouldn't change anything and would love to visit again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmxx123
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend break ”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my partner were pleasantly surprised upon arrival of our 2 night break. It was an amazing stay, very clean throughout. All facilities worked barring the television as the signal was very poor however we did find a finding nemo dvd in the cupboard which kept us amused for the evening! The only niggle would be that the decking was a little dirty from the previous visitors leaving their kids beach toys and sand but this didn't bother us... The mobile home was located in a nice quiet area just over the road from the club house which served lovely food, they also had an indoor & outdoor pool which we enjoyed. There was also a really nice Chinese takeaway just up the road... We would definitely recommend this holiday home, please ignore the negative comments made by others as we had the best time away and will 100% be back soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing