We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Fab room” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belmore Court Motel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Dublin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fab room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

We treated ourselves to an executive room and were well pleased. It was very spacious, well furnished, great bathroom (decent shower, lovely towels). It was also quiet. Staff were very helpful at all times, we were even given keys to view two rooms as well as the flatlet we had booked originally. The only criticism is the absence of a cooked breakfast, (no Ulster fry!) and no lounge, bar or restaurant. These can be had at the adjacant hotel and the town with its many facilities are just a walk away.

Room Tip: There is a great variety of rooms even tho only 30 in total. Some have balconies, some have baths...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear Anne B

Thank you for your 'ab' review fo the Belmore Court & Motel Executive Rooms.

I'm glad you enjoyed the bedroom, bathroom and especially the huge bath sheets. It is also good to see that you fund tha staff to be helpful.

We have made the decision to have no chef onsite nor to provide a cooked breakfast - There are many eateries wthin 10 minutes walk that can offer a great choice and variety. The important thing is that the continental breakfats is detailed on booking.

Our continental breakfats is substantial with continental hams & cheeses, freshly baked croissants and scones, breads, 12 types of cereal, porridge, grapefruit & prunes etc and selection of hot beverages.

Look forward to your return.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,381
    300
    57
    13
    9
See reviews for
383
707
100
205
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (314)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

Having previously stayed in the motel part of the hotel which had excellent accommodation and welcoming staff my husband and I decided this time to stay in the hotel and were we disappointed, not at all. We had booked an executive room which was spacious with everything you required to make your stay comfortable. The staff were so helpful, courteous and had time to have a chat with all their visitors. Continental breakfast was filling with plenty of choice.
Would I recommend the Belmore Court Hotel - every time. It was a brilliant expericence

Room Tip: Executive Rooms on the 5th floor quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudia191277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear Claudia191277

It was wonderful to read your second 5 start review of the Belmore Court & Motel - This time abut the Superior Rooms.

Your comments regarding the staff are great and i will pass them on to those invlved in reception.

I'm glad you also enjoyed our substanital continental breakfast.

Thanks for continuing to recommend us.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

We unfortunately only stayed one night on Friday 16th March 2012 as we were travelling to Galway, but we had an amazing stay. The staff are so friendly and accomodating. The rooms are of a very high standard, linen and towels are fresh and clean and the wet room was amazing.

We will certainly be back in the near future.

Mr and Mrs James McCudden

Room Tip: Executive suite highly recommended as they have a small balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear Shirley M

It was wonderful that we were able to accommodate your during your journey through to Galway. We are an ideal stayover for that route.

I'm glad you had such an amazing stay you decided to write a review on TripAdvisor.

Thanks for the comments about the staff and the rooms.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Down
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

Ist class customer care from very pleasant staff. Rooms excellent - very comfortable. Breakfast had a varied choice much better than we expected. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TriciaCountyDown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear TriciaCountyDown

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much you decided to post a review on TripAdvisor.

Customer care is very important to us and our guests. Last year we were runner up in the Hotel Receptionist of the Year and were awarded Welcome Host Gold. This year we have tained our whole team in World Host.

Catch up soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

The Hotel staff were so welcoming we got off to a great start - the rooms ( 2 adjoining) were spotless with 2 beds - a large double and a single both very comfortable with good quality linen - everything very clean and modern - lovely spacious bathroom. Breakfast continental style serve your self was perfect plenty of choice and options. If there was one criticism and its very small it is that the hotel sits in a car park i t didn't bother us as we were out sightseeing the beautiful Fermanagh countryside

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank seedall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 29 March 2012
Dear seedall

It was heart warming to read your wonderful 5 star review of our accommodation on TripAdvisor.

I've passed all your comments on to the staff and thay are very happy.

Our town centre location offers great convenience and access to the local shops and attractions.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin, ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

If travelling in or about county Fermanagh, be sure to factor a stay at The Belmore court in your itinary.With the most pleasant staff the town of Enniskillen has to offer, excellent location and super hospitality, this place is a no brainer!! Mini suites and family appartments and special facilities for disabled, the place is a pleasure to stay in.Having tried others in the past, I now always call these first. Can't reccomend it enough. GO ON , GIVE IT A TRY !!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank omisDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 29 March 2012
Dear omisDublin_Ireland

Thank you for taking the time to write a fabulous review of the Belmore Court & Motel on TripAdvisor.

I love the title and the content of your review. I've pass your comments on to the team invlolved.

Great to hear you couldn't reccommend us enough. See you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
county down
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

I would have no hesitation recommending this motel to anyone. My wife and I stayed in one of the twin rooms with small kitchen, it ticked all the boxes for us. We made our own breakfast and dined out in the evenings. The staff we dealt with were most helpful and freindly. All in all a good place to stay when visiting Enniskillen.

Room Tip: We had a shower room in apartment 111, but bathrooms are available
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alanCountyDown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear alanCountyDown

Thanks for taking the time to post a review of the Standard rooms on TripAdvisor.

These rooms are perfect for those on a budget who require a facilitiy for light meals to be prepared.

I'm glad it ticked all the boxes for you.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.1 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
7.6 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,310 reviews
0.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Chalets
13.8 km away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
13.3 km away
Knockninny Country House & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing