We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A night away with elderly mother and my sister”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #2 of 22 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 4 April 2012

As usual fabulous rooms service and would always stay at belmore court on visits to Fermanagh.this was my third stay at the hotel and standards are great

Room Tip: Choose any room executive or not they are all superb!! This was my third stay at the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2012

Dear Emer B

It was lovely accommodating your family during their visit to Enniskillen.

Glad you are returning again and again because of the rooms and the service you received.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,898)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,167 - 1,173 of 1,898 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2012

We treated ourselves to an executive room and were well pleased. It was very spacious, well furnished, great bathroom (decent shower, lovely towels). It was also quiet. Staff were very helpful at all times, we were even given keys to view two rooms as well as the flatlet we had booked originally. The only criticism is the absence of a cooked breakfast, (no Ulster fry!) and no lounge, bar or restaurant. These can be had at the adjacant hotel and the town with its many facilities are just a walk away.

Room Tip: There is a great variety of rooms even tho only 30 in total. Some have balconies, some have baths...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2012

Dear Anne B

Thank you for your 'ab' review fo the Belmore Court & Motel Executive Rooms.

I'm glad you enjoyed the bedroom, bathroom and especially the huge bath sheets. It is also good to see that you fund tha staff to be helpful.

We have made the decision to have no chef onsite nor to provide a cooked breakfast - There are many eateries wthin 10 minutes walk that can offer a great choice and variety. The important thing is that the continental breakfats is detailed on booking.

Our continental breakfats is substantial with continental hams & cheeses, freshly baked croissants and scones, breads, 12 types of cereal, porridge, grapefruit & prunes etc and selection of hot beverages.

Look forward to your return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Having previously stayed in the motel part of the hotel which had excellent accommodation and welcoming staff my husband and I decided this time to stay in the hotel and were we disappointed, not at all. We had booked an executive room which was spacious with everything you required to make your stay comfortable. The staff were so helpful, courteous and had time to have a chat with all their visitors. Continental breakfast was filling with plenty of choice.
Would I recommend the Belmore Court Hotel - every time. It was a brilliant expericence

Room Tip: Executive Rooms on the 5th floor quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia191277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2012

Dear Claudia191277

It was wonderful to read your second 5 start review of the Belmore Court & Motel - This time abut the Superior Rooms.

Your comments regarding the staff are great and i will pass them on to those invlved in reception.

I'm glad you also enjoyed our substanital continental breakfast.

Thanks for continuing to recommend us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

We unfortunately only stayed one night on Friday 16th March 2012 as we were travelling to Galway, but we had an amazing stay. The staff are so friendly and accomodating. The rooms are of a very high standard, linen and towels are fresh and clean and the wet room was amazing.

We will certainly be back in the near future.

Mr and Mrs James McCudden

Room Tip: Executive suite highly recommended as they have a small balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2012

Dear Shirley M

It was wonderful that we were able to accommodate your during your journey through to Galway. We are an ideal stayover for that route.

I'm glad you had such an amazing stay you decided to write a review on TripAdvisor.

Thanks for the comments about the staff and the rooms.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Ist class customer care from very pleasant staff. Rooms excellent - very comfortable. Breakfast had a varied choice much better than we expected. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TriciaCountyDown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2012

Dear TriciaCountyDown

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much you decided to post a review on TripAdvisor.

Customer care is very important to us and our guests. Last year we were runner up in the Hotel Receptionist of the Year and were awarded Welcome Host Gold. This year we have tained our whole team in World Host.

Catch up soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

The Hotel staff were so welcoming we got off to a great start - the rooms ( 2 adjoining) were spotless with 2 beds - a large double and a single both very comfortable with good quality linen - everything very clean and modern - lovely spacious bathroom. Breakfast continental style serve your self was perfect plenty of choice and options. If there was one criticism and its very small it is that the hotel sits in a car park i t didn't bother us as we were out sightseeing the beautiful Fermanagh countryside

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seedall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2012

Dear seedall

It was heart warming to read your wonderful 5 star review of our accommodation on TripAdvisor.

I've passed all your comments on to the staff and thay are very happy.

Our town centre location offers great convenience and access to the local shops and attractions.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

If travelling in or about county Fermanagh, be sure to factor a stay at The Belmore court in your itinary.With the most pleasant staff the town of Enniskillen has to offer, excellent location and super hospitality, this place is a no brainer!! Mini suites and family appartments and special facilities for disabled, the place is a pleasure to stay in.Having tried others in the past, I now always call these first. Can't reccomend it enough. GO ON , GIVE IT A TRY !!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omisDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2012

Dear omisDublin_Ireland

Thank you for taking the time to write a fabulous review of the Belmore Court & Motel on TripAdvisor.

I love the title and the content of your review. I've pass your comments on to the team invlolved.

Great to hear you couldn't reccommend us enough. See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#1 of 6 in Enniskillen
807 reviews
0.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#5 of 6 in Enniskillen
580 reviews
1.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#4 of 6 in Enniskillen
1,534 reviews
14.3 km away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
334 reviews
21.7 km away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#7 of 22 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: $119 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing