We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
786
673
246
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
786
673
246
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre lodmoor country park land train air con no lift sea front weymouth seafront sealife centre meal deal disabled room sand world budget hotel reception staff minute walk a ground floor room family room short break
Filter
Updating list...
630 - 635 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Two adults & 3 young children in a family room. It was just big enough for us all. It was clean. Menus in the bedroom. Tea and coffee facilities. The staff were welcoming. It was quiet. The room was quite hot, although it did say u could ask at reception for temp to be changed. The breakfast was brilliant

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank KirstyWyeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2016

This hotel is in a great location and walking distance to Lodmoor Country Park. We were very happy with the service. The hotel is walking distance to the beach and town centre. The indoor play area is excellent for children. We know our three grandchildren would love the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2016

As we stay at this hotel on a regular basis I can recommend it. The staff our first class and cannot do enough to make your stay first class. An excellent location for visiting Weymouth and the area in fact it was so good we intend to go back in four weeks time for another two nights.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank EnglandDoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016

It was a good place to stay and very convenient for the family. Very comfortable room as with most Premier Inns. Ideally located for the Ironman competition. Only problem is that the adjoining car park is used as the transition area and storage for all the Ironman organisation which was a bit noisy as the night went on as the did the clear up. Staff where good but not as friendly as the Premier Inn up the road.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Excellent service from every member of staff we came into contact with. Easy to check in and reserve dining table. However the meal deal is not the best option if you choose to eat from the Chefs Counter.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews