We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$191
View deal
Trip.comUS$220
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,324)
Filter reviews
2,324 results
Traveller rating
987
801
336
123
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
987
801
336
123
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre air con sea front no lift weymouth seafront disabled room sealife centre walk into town good nights sleep family room short break the ground floor night's sleep crazy golf lovely walk car parking comfortable room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,324 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2021

We had 2 Family rooms which were very clean and had all the facilities we required. The bed linen and towels were immaculate. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was spacious and had both bath & shower. The on-site restaurant was great and the food was of high quality. The staff in all areas were friendly and helpful. We loved our sunny break in Weymouth.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulcar184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2021 via mobile

We had a great experience staying in this Premier Inn. People always say, "you know what you get with a Prem", but what really sets it apart from all the others is the service you get and the attitude of the staff. Megan at the front desk tonight really went above and beyond to make sure me and my family was accommodated for and comfortable. Also on duty with her (Rob) was just as helpful and friendly. There is something about the management and staff of this Premier Inn that clearly sets them apart from all the others we have stayed with so far on our road trip of Devon, Cornwall and Dorset. We will gladly return to Weymouth as this experience today shapes the way Weymouth is perceived in our minds. Well done Premier Inn Weymouth, Megan, Rob and the rest fo the team.

Room tip: During Covid times, make sure you book your dinner reservation in advance of your arrival, to ensure that you will get a suitable time
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cobusj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2021

Stayed at the Premier Inn, Weymouth seafront and I must say, what a hidden gem. The staff at the hotel where the most helpful.and freindliest staff ever, nothing was too much for them and they spoke to me as if I was their friend. The staff and food at the breewer's fayre next door was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel and will certainly be staying again. They even kept hold of mine and my friends luggage after checkout. 5 star service. Thank you everyone of you.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2021

We chose Premier Inn as we like a simple base for our seaside breaks away and are not looking for any luxury. Being able to go to the Brewers Fayre next door is really convenient for breakfast and we were well looked after. The promenade and beach are very close by and it’s easy to get into Weymouth and surrounding countryside. Big car park means not worrying about parking at the end of the day !

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest51273412124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2021

The staff at the hotel are friendly and do all they can to ensure guests needs are met; one woman was making a dreadful scene at reception about taking toast to her room, she really spoke to the staff in most shameful way, and they didn't bat an eyelid, or show any impatience, they continued to treat her with courtesy and respect. That's a small example of how good the staff here are. The restaurant is a little on the slow side, but when you think about the hoops they have to jump through to comply with current restrictions, its a wonder anyone gets fed at all. Despite the limitations they have to deal with they are a really helpful crew and their efforts were much appreciated by our family group.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stonygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews