We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome views brilliant family friendly apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment 105

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Living area
Sitting area
Kitchen
Weymouth Harbour
Weymouth Harbour
View from balcony
Dining Area
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nichola79
Saltash, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome views brilliant family friendly apartment.”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got home from a 4 night stay at apartment 105. All I can say is what a prime location.when we arrived the good old British weather was in full downpour. But no worries plenty of games and dvds in the apartment and I could have watched the view out of the window all day. The apartment had everything deckchairs and beach stuff. Everything along the seafront was a short walk which was ideal with our 5 year old in tow. If I was being picky the only down sides were the bath and shower no good if your other half I 6 ft 4 but easily manageable and you could hear the people upstairs stomping around which made me a bit sll consious with a clumpy 5 year old. I can't big this place up enough and would definitely book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annl5025
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“In the heart of the action”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous base for a weymouth stay. Close to beach, town and other attractons. Clean and well equipped for a family stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert v
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant lovely and clean a great base for a fantastic resort couldn't ask for anything else in all would come again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda F
Torquay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Spacious, clean apartment with a fantastic view. We have just enjoyed 3 nights at 105 Great location ! Would definitely return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah E
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely, clean flat, in beautiful beach-front location.”
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband, two daughters, and I stayed at Apartment 105 over the Easter weekend. The flat was lovely and clean and really well kitted out with everything we could possibly need. The information that had been left for us told us everything we needed to know about the heating, water, bins etc. The location is amazing, and despite being on the main road along the seafront, it was not too noisy in the flat. The bedrooms are at the back of the property, so the only disturbance overnight was the seagulls and footsteps from upstairs, which is to be expected! We would definitely rent this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonyD15
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing