We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
148
102
31
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
102
31
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door dual carriageway u turn main road busy road clean rooms sat nav very comfortable stay large flat screen tv one night stay definitely stay here again we've stayed convenient location comfy bed good nights sleep the ground floor the pub
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 290 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Only thing it needs is air conditioning, otherwise was just great. Typical Premier Inn for everything else. You know what you are getting, consistent branding and quality at reasonable cost. No complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Davidzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

I read the previous reviews before I booked this Premier Inn, it was clean and well organised with ample car parking, it is on a main road into Wigan but you could not hear it inside.
Used the Brewers Fayre adjacent for breakfast and dinner on one night when after moving my daughters house we just wanted dinner and bed. The stay meet all expectations.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank davidrogers333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and were very impressed, would definitely stay here again.
Large car park so no problem with parking. We were met at reception by very attentive staff who were very helpful. Room was large with comfortable king size bed and lovely clean ensuite.
Breakfast was superb, served next door by Brewers Fayre.
Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews