We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angus Hotel(Blairgowrie)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alyth Hotel(Alyth)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ivybank Lodge(Blairgowrie)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kinloch House(Blairgowrie)
Book now, pay at stay
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
45
47
33
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
47
33
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomcoal firehigh teashower trayon arrivalexceptional valuebeds were comfortablereturn visitgreat showerdouble bedfirst classmain coursesconeshigh standardwarm welcomemealplug
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 159 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Had a couple of nights here the rooms spotless ..
The best quality of food for breakfast. ..ever...
Enjoy it ...
The staff very helpful and friendly ..
Would recommend this hotel .10 out if 10 ...
I will be back ...

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Wilma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

My wife and I popped in on the off chance after a day out and were delighted to be met by a wonderful chinese buffet where at £10.95 is an absolute steal where we had very tasty SPICY soup as much mains as we wanted and banana fritters and ice cream but we could have had gateau instead and as usual the staff were very friendly and attentitivr

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BigDode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017

Brillant place to stay some negative reviews on here about this hotel but cant please them all food was spot on staff and service great very homely place ,some rooms are a bit tired looking but are being given a fresh lick of paint.Superior room we stayedin are fab no complaints.fab fab fab xx

Room Tip: st andrews is a lovely room
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bonnielass17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Just had two nights at the Royal. Absolutely splendid. Accommodation spacious and comfortable, food (dinner and breakfast) delicious - quality ingredients beautiful cooked, service efficient and friendly. Will return and highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank debrewes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

We live locally and occassionally think, "a lets give it a go", and always end up thinking, "what a waste". The ambience can best be described as down market, not bother with for sometime. There is no atmosphere in the bar ir restaurant. The staff are bored and uninterested and the foid is a super representation of ll that I have just said. Don't waste your money there are far nicer places steps away. Even the only chain restaurant in Blair gives better quality.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank osricks1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews