We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with fabulous harbour views”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Far side of Harbour looking towards Goscar Court!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Far side of Harbour looking towards Goscar Court!
Fantastic view of St Catherine's Island. Just a short walk from Goscar Court!
Just another example of one of the many breath taking beaches to explore around Pembrokeshire
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great apartment with fabulous harbour views”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment just steps away from the harbour and North beach. The views from the living room / kitchen are fabulous. Kitchen is very well equipped and beds are very comfortable. The street below is moderately busy during day time, but very quiet at night. Both bedrooms are very quiet and towards the back of the house. We found the key lock arrangement to hide the flat keys very useful. The flat is on the second floor, we heard no noises from the neighbours. There is even a lift for those who find stairs tricky.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you for your comments. It's much appreciated.
Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminete...
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful stay there in May this year. The lift is very convenient and useful for one of our family members. The rooms are clean and private with two bedrooms. The sea view from living room is amazing. I couldn't get enough photos from the front window. The location is perfect. It's only 2mins walk to the shops, cafes and restaurants at the back of the building and 3mins to the sea. We will definitely stay there again when we go to Tenby next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
So pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to 'review' Goscar Court. Kate, Holiday Connections
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a great time we had at this apartment, the views alone are worth travelling for. The kitchen/ lounge had everything that we needed but the main thing was stunning views of the harbour. We sat there for many hours just watching the world go by.
Apartment was clean and had 2 bathrooms, furnished nicely and had a lift which was great as one of our party uses a wheelchair.
We would definitely stop again as it's in a great place with great views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this wonderful apartment and we're pleased to hear that you had a great time at Goscar Court.
We hope to see you in the future.
Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this super apartment...with it's fantastic sea views!! We hope you visit again soon!
Regards, Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohnonotba...
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very well apppinted two bedroom apartment. Wonderful views of the harbour and north beach.
Nice to have two bathrooms and a great main shower. The bath in the en suite does not have a shower.
Main bedroom double is comfortable the twin room is okay.
Good heating system and quality appliances. No freezer only a small compartment in fridge.
Watching TV in the evening a little difficult as located on wall behind one of the sofas.
Overall very comfortable.
Access is not easy and I found dropping off my elderly mother difficult. Pulling in was not possible and you have to block the road. Solved this on departure by leaving early. The lift was a great asset.
Walking around the local area involves cobbles and lots of steps but restaurants are nearby.
The biggest pain was having to take all your refuse with you or walking into town to the bins.
Overall we had a lovely time and recommend this apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review. Holiday Connections and the owners are pleased to hear that you had a lovely time and that you would recommend this property to other guests.
To future guests...whilst Tenby does have some cobbled areas and some steps, there are also many even areas, streets and pavements and all 4 beaches also have access via ramps as well as steps.
The refuse situation is unavoidable unfortunately. As you would have seen from the entrance foyer, there is no suitable place for a large communal bin to be placed, and even if there had been, with the refuse collection being every 2 weeks, the smell building up would be horrific and not at all pleasent for guests! This way, if everyone disposes of small amounts regularly (the property is in town and there are bins at the end of the street, therefore no need to walk far), then it doesn't become a problem.
Once again, many thanks for your review and we hope you visit Pembrokeshire in the future.
Holiday Connections Ltd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wocca71
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay, accomadation and location excellent”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Myself, partner and two daughters stayed at Goscar Court number 3 the first week of August 2016. The stay from start to finish was fantastic; the apartment was spotless on arrival so many thanks to cleaner on her cleanliness. The apartment is well equipped and furnished to a high standard which provides amazing views of the harbour and beyond. The only area of improvement I would suggest here is access to Wi-Fi (I believe all others in block do) and possibly a ‘family’ dining table but there is ample room to eat at breakfast bar for 2 and 2 at the seated table located at the bay window. As we mostly ate out for lunch / dinner and had excellent EE 4g signal these issues weren't a problem OR bother us. All in all an excellent stay and will have no qualms in staying here again, also many thanks to Kate for the comms and making the booking run as smoothly as one would expect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Acomdation and location
Liked least: Nothing but others may find lack of dining table and wi-fi a deal breaker
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I will also pass on your comments to the cleaner and owner. I hope to be of assistance to you in the future. Kind regards, Kate Holiday Connections Ltd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaylorJae...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my family stayed in Goscar Court 3 from the 5.8.16-12.8.16. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return again! Spotless apartment with amazing views, we would highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Fantastic to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review this super apartment and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards, Kate (Holiday Connections Ltd)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing