We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kingsbridge Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$89
US$86
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elm Grove Country House(St. Florence)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
56
15
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
15
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsstation car parkstayed herecoastal walklovely hostsanniversary weekendfull englishexcellent facilitiesthree night stayfeel very welcomelovely guesthousebreakfast was deliciousper daytown centreideal locationcomfortable rooma lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 77 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017

My family and I stayed at the Kingsbridge Guest House for a week in June. Nicky and Huw made us feel very welcome! A lovely couple. The breakfast was delicious and the rooms were nice and clean. The off road parking in their private garage is an added bonus too. We would be very happy to stay here again in the future.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sallymarieuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola m, Owner at Kingsbridge Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Hi
We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our guesthouse. Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. We appreciate the feed back.

Thanks Nicky, Huw & little lily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017

My first visit to Wales with husband and family. Nicky and Huw made us feel so welcome. Wonderful accommodation, brilliant breakfast and friendly atmosphere. Some lovely restaurants recommended . Would love to go back again!! Barbara W

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola m, Owner at Kingsbridge Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Hi thank you for writting such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. Glad you also enjoyed some of the great places we have here in Tenby to eat! Hope you are back soon to enjoy some more of Tenby!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the bank holiday weekend in May and had a lovely stay. We were greeted warmly and with a smile.
The rooms was spotless and breakfast was plentiful and very good.
Parking on site was most welcome.

We will definitely return and I would highly recommend.

Thank you both.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola m, Owner at Kingsbridge Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2017

Thank you for writing a lovely review for us on tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Kingsbridge. Alot of people appreciate the parking in the garage.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Tenby.
Nicky, Huw & Lily.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night with our friends. What a lovely guest house. Made to feel welcome from the onset and rooms were ample. Excellent value for money and the guest house is ideally located near train station. Only a short walk into town centre and stunning beaches and lots of places to eat and drink! The breakfast at Kingsbridge was superb, waw! We all thoroughly enjoyed our short visit and would recommend to others. Thanks for the welcome.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Catrin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola m, Owner at Kingsbridge Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2017

Hi thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to have had you and your friends stay at the Kingsbridge. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Nicky,Huw & lily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Very clean, very friendly, very helpfull and we had a few laughs as well . We just happened to walk in this guesthouse and they just happened to have a room for us and made us feel right at home . Breakfast just as you like it, full English or continental, whatever you want.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola m, Owner at Kingsbridge Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Hi
Thank you for taking time out to write this review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at our guesthouse. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Nicky, Huw & lily

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews