We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
44
52
18
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
52
18
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge lifetime platinum m club close to windsor castle uber ride close to the airport hotel desk platinum member fitness room late check great hotel lounge access the hotel is conveniently located walk in shower every half hour business center rooms are modern
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 129 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

The Heathrow Airport Marriott is a "good choice" Marriott. The price is good for the UK and the service is very good. Rooms are comfortable and the location is excellent for coming or going. The WiFi is slow at peak hours and the lobby can be noisy and busy but hey... you're at the crossroad of Europe, Africa and Asia. Recommended

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fdoamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I stayed at this Marriot on Bath road for two weeks in July. The staff is very helpful and nice. The rooms are very clean with ample space. The restaurant on site has good eats. This Marriot has an executive lounge and large fitness center which are both nice. Lastly the indoor pool is great for your children and the Jacuzzi is great adult relax time. I highly recommend, I know I will go back.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank elib0nilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

For an hotel being so close to the airport, this was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was very modern, elegant, clean and extremely inviting. Staff was helpful and professional. Always there to answer an out of the country visitors questions. The restaurant was nice and breakfast buffet had plenty to choose from.

The rooms were fantastic. Very modern with comfortable beds, spacious toilet/bathroom, and decent selection on the TV system.

Only negative was the tired workout room. Very crowded with equipment and in need of serious upgrades, but it was functional for what I need to do that day.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OPrimeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Not sure how much I can say about an airport hotel but the hotel was nice, rooms clean, good restaurant and friendly folks. It’s close to the terminals and they have a shuttle that leaves every 15 or so (I still took an Uber). All good. Would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

I like the redesigned rooms and lobby and also the walk in shower and modern bathroom. However the air conditioning was not very efficient and the room was quite hot. However I still slept comfortably.
I didn't try the restaurant but had a few cocktails in the bar which were nice bust expensive as expected in this location.
The lobby and bar area is very noisy. Everything seems to echo. They really need to do something to dampen the sound as it would put me off spending too long sat in there.
Parking is £15 a night added to room bill.
Marriott is a good modern option for Heathrow but ultimately I prefer the quieter environment in the Renaissance.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank jamesa1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews