We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,819)
Filter reviews
1,819 results
Traveller rating
995
491
186
82
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
995
491
186
82
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationtesco expressone bedroom apartmentapartment was cleansmall kitchenthese apartmentshome away from homesecure parkingliving roomcar parkgreat place to stayenjoyed my stayconvenient locationdouble bedlondon heathroweasy accesscomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 1,819 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Great hotel, great staff, great location, just minor readjustments needed. The towels in the room were old and had lost colour and fluffiness. Park at the station which is a walk away from the hotel and cheaper .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brendat363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Brendat363,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're so pleased to read that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, and appreciate your feedback regarding areas of improvement. As our reception is available 24 hours a day, we would be more than happy to replace any towels that guests are not completely satisfied with.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

If you are staying in the airport area (Heathrow) for Business , I suggest this Hotel. value for money , nice young staff, always trying to help you for every matter . Very important for me : the room has kitchen corner .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pianoforte2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Pianoforte2000,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our aparthotel, and for the recommendation. We're so pleased to read that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us, and that you found it appropriate to your business needs. As you mention, all of our apartments come with a fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette - providing our guests with all of the convenience of self-catering.

We hope that you will consider returning to us during your next visit to our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Very impressed for a first time visit. The staff were fantastic and couldn’t do enough to help you. Apartments were clean and tidy and supplied with all the basic essentials if you wanted to cook for yourself. The restaurant was extremely good value for money. Enjoyed the stay and would return anytime

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidmusgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Davidmusgrove,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We're delighted to read that you were impressed with your first stay with us, and especially that you were satisfied with our staff service.

We very much hope that you will consider returning to us again, the next time that you are visiting our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

The apartment looks clean, smells clean, feels clean, it is clean. I feel very comfortable there and my family said the same. I have 3 boys between the age of 8yrs to 3yrs and they call staycity home. The staff are extremely polite and helpfully. Our stay was good value for money

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kengozie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Kengozie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're so pleased to read that you and your family have enjoyed your time at Staycity Heathrow. It's especially gratifying to read that you found our staff to be helpful.

We very much hope that you will return to stay with us in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The good thing about the hotel is right next to a main train station and let us check-in around noon but there was no room service for the four days we stayed and they refused to give any fresh towel even on the third day.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jinna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Jinna2018,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your time with us. We're sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. As an aparthotel, we do advise guests that we do not provide daily housekeeping. That said, we are more than happy to provide towels every few days from our 24 hour reception desk when asked.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews