We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IMMACULATELY CLEAN GREAT LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Small decked area
Small side garden
Living Room / Kitchen
Fully fitted luxury kitchen with built in appliances including dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer
Trip Advisor - Certificate of Excellence - 2014 Winner (as rated for by our guests)
Living Room with French doors
Living room with French doors and small decked area
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom with overhead shower
Outside decked area - Ideal for a glass of wine and BBQ on a hot summer evening!
Outside of Apartment - view from the parking area
St Brides Spa - the perfect pamper day - just one minute walk from the apartment!
Barafundle Bay- one of the best beaches and tea rooms in Pembroke!
Skrinkle Haven - one of Pembroke's many fabulous beaches and stunning coastline!
Stack Rocks - spectacular coastline scenery- a short drive from the apartment
Tenby Harbour at night
Tenby Golf Course - superb links course for the avid golfer!
Saundersfoot Harbour
Saundersfoot Harbour
Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
plumbowl2...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“IMMACULATELY CLEAN GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have visited & stayed in Saundersfoot many times over the past 10 years & this is the 2nd rental property we have stayed in.It is modern clean and only 5 mins walk to Glen beach or into the village where there are more beaches. The apartment has washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, large fridge freezer, free wi- fi lots of DVDS. There was use of a gas barb q and if the gas bottle ran out the owners would reimburse you the price of the bottle. There were washing powder & dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid,foil,cling film provided and all bed linen,towels tea towels&dish clothes.,Everything was there that you need the owners even left a bottle of wine!

I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern clean & all the appliances
Liked least: The walk up the hil!!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and Location.
Liked least: Cant fault anything.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard W
Bristol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment - will definitely be back!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this for me and my girlfriend as a surprise. Only living just over 2 hours away, this was an easy drive to an absolutely stunning location. The apartment impressed us instantly as it is situated in a new complex and looked very smart from the outside.

The inside exceeded our expectations as it was not only spotless and modern but had a bottle of wine on the table for us to enjoy, which we thought was a lovely touch as i had mentioned that it was a special occasion. The attention to detail really made all the difference for us as this is something we find is lacking from many places we have stayed.

Saundersfoot is a gorgeous seaside town with some lovely bars and restaurants, our favourite being kookaba (be sure to book far in advance).

Will definitely be back to stay here on our next trip to west Wales. Highly recommended. Thanks Mr Herbert!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it exceeded our expectations
Liked least: That we didn't stay here longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A C
Swindon
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I stay in this apartment with my lovely cousin Claire, who booked the apartment. The apartment is very modern, clean, tidy and tastefully furnished. The location is brilliant with a just a very short walk to the town & beach. The owners have pretty much thought of everything inside the apartment, including an information book of places to eat, things to do and see around the area. The location also ideal for visiting lots of beautiful beaches within easy driving distance. We had a wonderful time here, I loved the bathroom whereas my cousin was in love with the kitchen. I would be more than happy to stay in this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bathroom.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davetgts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment set in a superb location.”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very well presented, with great finishing touches. We spent four days here and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobbitsda...
Daventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“10 out of 10”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking to stay in this part of the world then this is one not to be missed well appointed very clean top location and a cracking price all you could want for a weekend away with your family.

The additional extras provided by the owners are most welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well the property was presented very clean and comfortable
Liked least: No wiFi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise000...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My Husband and myself and Grandson stayed here.
Ideal location, lovely spec in the apartment. Could not ask for more!
Clean, comfortable with lots of little extras .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all of a good standard.
Liked least: No wi fi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing