We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
692
281
57
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
692
281
57
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hartlepool marina brewers fayre next door tall ship the pub bars and restaurants excellent location hms trincomalee all you can eat maritime museum lovely view town centre excellent stay budget hotel reception staff the ground floor room was spotless night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2016

You know what you get with premier inn and this is no exception to the usual high standard
Staff are friendly and help full the place is spotless clean and has the added advantage of a nice location.

One word of warning if your not so good on your feet there is no lift to the upper floor

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

Welcoming staff & good accommodation - very clean & comfortable - good value at £60.00 - great location right on the marina. Lots of good eating places right on hand across the marina. Best rooms with a view on first floor. Will be back in Hartlepool soon & will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Totoscard2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed at this premier inn. We had such a lovely stay the first time we were anxious that it had a lot to live up to second time around. Our fears were unfounded. Once again, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, but not over the top so as to be annoying. The room we stayed in was impeccably clean, with a lovely view of the Marina. Comfortable bed with a thin, alternative cover provided if the duvet was too warm. Excellent accommodation in a perfect location for our visit to see family. Always ample parking spaces. We look forward to our next stay here.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JaneG666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

We came up to Hartlepool for the first time to a gig and had a very enjoyable stay the premier inn at the marina was very good and the staff were helpful and very friendly as we're all the people we happen to speak to in Hartlepool.The room looked out over the water and was quiet and relaxing and like all premier inns we have stayed in very clean the shower and bathroom excellent and the room and bed of a high standard .

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Had a really enjoyable stay at this premier inn. The reception staff were friendly, polite and professional. We were made to feel very welcome on entering the building. The rooms were clean and beds very comfy, Slept well. Lovely location with great views of marina.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews