We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$146
PricelineUS$146
Hotels.comUS$146
BestWestern.comUS$146
FindHotelUS$146
eDreamsUS$146
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
567
347
87
38
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
567
347
87
38
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course wine country front desk strip mall hot breakfast indoor pool would stay here again hot tub cleaning staff queen bed wine tour mission hill bw west kelowna wineries bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We frequently stay at Best Western and this hotel in particular. They strive to provide a good experience and make one feel welcome. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable and accessible. The rooms are a decent size, the breakfasts are varied, tasty and nutritious.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taysia Ross, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Larry F,

Thank you for sharing such a positive experience with us.

We are delighted to see that the staff were friendly and knowledgeable during your stay and that your room was spacious.

We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you visit West Kelowna.

Kind regards,

Taysia Ross
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2021 via mobile

Chase, a guy who checked us in was awesome. Shout out to the manager to keep this guy with you as he has an incredible customer service skills. Kate along with her was also helpful and polite. Thanks guys for making my stay more enjoyable and thanks to the housekeepers as well. Best breakfast that I have ever seen. Lots of varieties.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank meshwap2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taysia Ross, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Meshwap2020,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay.

We are pleased to hear that both Chase and Cat took great care of you at the Front Desk.

It is great to hear that our complimentary breakfast was the best that you have ever seen. The food options change so you'll have to come back to try them all!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Kind regards,

Taysia Ross
Operations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2021 via mobile

It's simple: WOW!!!
Don't hesitate, just a sure value...
The room was impeccable and so was the service.
We were close to Mission Hill by cab and it was very easy to have a cab.
Coffee and restaurants near the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patlacasse76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taysia Ross, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Patlacasse76,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed the room and the service of our team during your stay.

It is great to hear that you got to enjoy some time at Mission Hills winery as well.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Taysia Ross
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2021

his hotel is in a great location to access the local attractions, restaurants, shopping, drive to the beach, dog beach area and more! We chose this hotel as it was pet friendly for our older Lab, lots of areas to walk her. Staff were professional, friendly and helpful! Indoor hot tub was great, pool with water slide for others, pool only 3' 7" so great for kids!! Has a gym area, decent breakfast and laundromat if needed. Across the street from a golf course. We planned this trip to visit daughter, and friends... check out the wineries in area. ONLY got to FRIND Estate Winery!! We went for morning coffees and pastries, lunch and one dinner, amazing lake front winery! We would recommend this hotel, and would stay again!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PoppinsMagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Outerbridge, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2021

Dear PoppinsMagic,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites.

We are so delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay and our team, amenities, and the fun activities around the hotel left a memorable impression. You'll have to return soon to visit all the other amazing wineries in the area!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Sean Outerbridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2021

we stayed for 4 nights. breakfast was good. Only comment , they did not clean the room nor took the garage for the 4 nights we stay there.... I guess because of COVID.. but they should of mention that when we checked in....

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Neda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean Outerbridge, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2021

Dear Neda,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites.

While I am delighted you enjoyed you stay overall I apologize for the lack of communication in regards to the services we are providing. We are working back to our standard services and are gradually working back to stayover services for our guests in house. I am hoping that should you choose to stay with us again in the future we will be able to accommodate this expectation.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sean Outerbridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews