We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Middle Cottage

End of May 2013 with wisteria
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End of May 2013 with wisteria
Middle Cottage Sitting room with woodburner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
End of May 2013 with wisteria
Middle Cottage
Sitting room with woodburner
Rabbits in the garden
Kitchen and some of the recipe books you can use
Master bedroom in Middle Cottage with Superking bed
The bathroom with overbath shower
Claude relaxing at the other end of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Nicolas du Pelem, Cotes-d'Armor, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Frances T
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We can only say Home from home , how warm and charming this comfortable guite is, we loved the this area, so calm and peaceful . There is every thing you could wish for and Sandra was so helpful with information about the local area, I would trueley say we would have know problems recommending this home to our friends,family and any one who is planning to holiday around this beautiful area of France. Thank you Sandra

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
908Paul
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“all and more”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We all found the cottage so comfortable and very relaxing, Sandra was so helpful, though we made requests of her on the spot. The cottage was home from home with that Brittany touch we were expecting, a great location it had all we needed, including some very friendly faces.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcoulaud
Dinsheim-sur-Bruche, France
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing