We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awsome”
Review of The Old Bridge Inn

The Old Bridge Inn
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 1, 2019

Delicious meal and the presentation is always beautiful. Staff are so friendly and helpful also. Stayed in the B&B and it was so nice and quaint. Lovely breakfast waiting for us to send us on our way in the morning. Great experience...will return!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank claudiamT2023KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 73 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019

Good food, quiet establishment with nice atmosphere great place for a quiet dinner or lunch. Off beaten path but worth the stop

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DawnS2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

When we are staying at our cottage we often take our guests to this wonderful location for dinner and or lunch. The venue is located at Youngs Point by the lock. The staff are friendly and the food is superb , they also have a very good wine list.

It is definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fayem517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

ate outside,not very busy, pleasant waitress. Ate there for the view which was just ok. Chose crab cakes,disappointing for the high price, husband got frittata, lots of food on his plate. Frrittata the best of the two items. Crab cakes were bland. Ordered crab cakes,frittate,beer and milk $50,00 won't go again,will go to the diner where all the others were,

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amigas900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

First time visiting this restaurant - went for my birthday with my family and the food was very good. I ordered the stuffed sole special and it was amazing.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mallorygraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Old Bridge Inn also viewed

Youngs Point, Selwyn Township
Youngs Point, Selwyn Township
 
Lakefield, Selwyn Township
Youngs Point, Selwyn Township
 

Been to The Old Bridge Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.