We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Kingslee Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #2 of 36 Restaurants in Betalbatim
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 24, 2018

What a fantastic place. Food and Service top class. We both tried something different from the menu most nights with the help of Keran. All great including his wine recommendation. A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL. Back next year, cant wait.!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Michellaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 70 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Went in for lunch based on the other great reviews and we weren't disappointed! Fantastic food and fantastic service from the guys. Would love to go back one day.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank pele86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

This restaurant was recommended to us & was well worth a visit. Unfortunately we were near the end of our holiday so were not able to return. The restaurant had only recently been taken over & the staff & management were very, very attentative without being overbearing.& the food great. We were with friends & we all had good food. We shall certainly return next year & can highly recommend it.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank bahiaWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Went to this restaurant a few times very nice food and a good menu the owners were very pleasant and would advise you on different dishes would recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Found Kingslee for the first time this year. Lovely little Restaurant well worth a visit. Four of us went and all enjoyed the food, especially Lemon Rice. The staff are very friendly, service is good. We would go back again without hesitation. Give it a go.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank BridlingtonSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kingslee Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Betalbatim, Salcette
Betalbatim, Salcette
 
Colva, South Goa District
 
Majorda, South Goa District
Majorda, South Goa District
 

Been to Kingslee Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing