We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay for all the family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Billing, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Megan C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay for all the family ”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great caravan on a great site. Enjoyed swimming. Fishing and plenty more. Great places to eat near by but also relax in the caravan when the weather was not great. Activities for all ages. Family bingo was fun and kids loves the indoor soft play. Caravan was very clean and great communication with owner when booking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheila l
1 review
“suited my needs”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Booked caravan in northants to be near family and friends, the caravan suited our needs, we could prepare food we liked, having gluten and dairy intolerant children with us, close to shops,town centre, yet close to countryside too, we had days out and visited family living nearby, for us it was ideal,Warwick Castle one hours drive, brilliant day out there, loads of attractions around if you want, and near to major roads for travelling, we definitely will book again,, only downside for us was the pool, in all camps we have stayed in the pool was included in the price, not so here, it cost £15 per family a day, not something to do every day ,,,,

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at Billing Aquadrome.
I think it works out cheaper to buy a weekly family pass for the pool rather than paying for it each time. I do try and tell people that when they book with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyks
Caerphilly County, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Super break away”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Great place to stay. Good facilities plenty of fun on site with good places to eat. The caravan is very spacious and very well looked after. The owners are very helpful and really take care that you have a great time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Thank you for your positive comments on your stay in our caravan. I do hope that you will come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrice o...
Cosne-Cours-sur-Loire, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review Patrice. I do hope you visit us again some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SILVIA F
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing