We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Tre Vaselle Resort & Spa(Torgiano)(Great Value!)
US$316
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$106
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$239
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Perugia Park Hotel(Ponte San Giovanni)
US$76
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grifone Hotel(Perugia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tevere(Ponte San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Perugia Plaza Hotel(Perugia)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agriturismo La Perla(San Martino in Campo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (945)
Filter reviews
945 results
Traveller rating
604
255
59
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
255
59
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundsvery nice hotelsmall villagenicest hoteloutdoor poolnegative pointshotel restaurantpizza restaurantjunior suitemain partexcellent restauranttwo nightstour groupstayed longerrooms are spaciousbreakfast staffexplore umbria
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 945 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Spent two nights in this hotel as part of a tour. It's a lovely villa with beautiful rooms. Beds were comfortable and WIfi and AC worked well. The setting is in a garden estate within a small town just outside of Perugia. I don't think there is anything remarkable about the town. There is a beautiful outdoor pool and spa, which I didn't visit. We had a private buffet dinner one evening and it was delicious. If you stay here without a car you pretty much have to eat at the hotel. The people are very friendly and the breakfast staff was very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful with a lot of choices in a glass enclosed room. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Room Tip: Very quiet locale.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SoFLTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTD43, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alla Posta dei Donini, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

Dear guest,
thanks for your review. We are so glad you've been fine in our historical residence.
We take care about all the guests during their journey. We hope to see you soon.
Best kind,

Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

After Firenze and Rome we booked a 3 night stay at this hotel and we loved it! Great time to relax! We had our bicycles with us and cycled in the neighbourhood. There is also a great pizzeria in the small village.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are oke
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTD43, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alla Posta dei Donini, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Patricia,
thanks for your review. We are so glad you've been fine in our historical residence.
We hope to see you soon.

Best kind,

Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

very nice hotel, great and big garden, swimmnig pool and free tallows. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of choices. Friendly people, quit environment. Nice restaurent with a lot of choices and good wine

Room Tip: big garden en silent environment
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vmarcv18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTD43, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alla Posta dei Donini, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

Dear guest,

we are so glad to read your review. We take care about our the guests. We hope to see you soon.

Have a nice summer.
Best kind,

Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

It's a very old villa with marvelous and fantastic romantic interiors and exterior nature and gardens
Rooms 5 stars
Very polite and helpful staff
Good breakfast sitting outside to the fantastic gardens with the pool view
Very closed to Perugia city
If we knew we would have stayed longer!
We would be back soon for a longer stay !!!!!
Magnificent!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Apostolos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTD43, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alla Posta dei Donini, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Dear guest,
we are glad you've had an enjoyable stay with us.
We take care about our guests totally.
We hope to see you soon. :-)

Best kind,

Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Attended a wedding reception at this hotel. Situated in a small village a short distance from the town of Perugia. The hotel is delightful, the rooms very comfortable, the staff friendly and welcoming. The restaurant is first class, my only critism would be the lack of a comfortable bar area, but only a small point.

The wedding reception was spectacular, so much so I might get married again. The whole thing was so well organised, the antipasto buffet spectacular and the main meal delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Spanielowner2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PTD43, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alla Posta dei Donini, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2017

Dear guest,

thanks for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are so glad to read this review. we take care about our guests from their arrival until check out to let live them an unforgettable excperience.
We hope to see you soon.
Best kind,

Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews