We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pineta Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden Park(Marina di Montemarciano)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Hotel Ristorante La Torre(Moie di Maiolati)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Touring(Falconara Marittima)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rex(Senigallia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
398
153
14
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
153
14
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsancona airportstayed herebowling alleyeco hotelan industrial estatepark your carfree internetbedbusinessdesigncasinodownsidepizzeriapossibility
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2011

After staying at the Pineta Hotel on five occasions, I am quite comfortable recommending this hotel for business, a small conference, or for pleasure. The rooms were very clean, modern, and stylish. Each room had a large desk and free internet with a parking spot right outside the door. As an American English-only speaker, I appreciated their multilingual staff who were both friendly and helpful. There only downside for me was lack of laundry service.

Room Tip: All rooms A++.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Stopped in this hotel on Business for 10 nights. I also stopped here in October for 10 nights

Room - very modern,clean and stylish. TV had some English Channels - good bathroom and shower facilities. The room was cleaned daily - sleep quality was good as it was quiet. The hotel design is like bungalows therefore you do not seem to get the disruption of people walking down hotel corridors past your door. Furthermore you can park your car outside your door - like Amercian motel set up. Which I liked as I had laptop etc to carry from car to room.


General - It was secure as it was a gated property and you needed to show your room key to drive into the hotel. WIFI was free. No swimming pool

Location - The hotel is situated at the end of an industrial estate (don't let this put you off its not as it sounds) it overlooks farm land.

Staff - Speak very good English and very relaxed and friendly and helpful

Food - I only ate breakfast as this hotel doesn't have a restuarant however it gives you reccomendations and discounts on local resturants by showing your room key. The nearest one is a 100 yard walk.

No Tea or Coffee making facilities in the room (but I know this is a English thing)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toddydec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

I use to stay at the Pineta Hotel for work, it's a brand new hotel, located at Monsano, it is not so far from Ancona airport and pretty close to Jesi, in a quite place, in the middle of counrty side. The Hotel doesn't have restaurant, but near by there are some: Coppettella restaurant, which I suggest and a Pizzeria next to hotel. The rooms are very clean, and wide, fornished with a modern style, you can't miss the shower, it's fantastic.Breakfast is very good, they have such a variety of cereals, fresh fruit, juices, eggs, a mix of "affettati", yoghurt, marmelades, ect...it's served at the lobby. If you planned to seen more or less Marche region, this is the place where you have to stay and base your headquarter. Ugo & Enrico, the owners, are very nice and friendly, such as their staff.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitestar78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

This hotel looks like a motel from a first quick look,but after checking in you realize it's called so since you park just in front of the main door and for reaching it you need one!
I absolutely loved everything about it,from the shower and the soft towels dispensed to the fabulous breakfast a PROPER international one!not easy to find in Italy....
Furthermore the lights in the room and in the bathroom,the huge bed and on top of all the extreme kind,helpful,smiling staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ericamxpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

We were in Monsano for a curling bonspiel and the organizers had set us up in this great new stylish Hotel (or motel but this ain't no motel like i tried before) that is situated at the end of the Industrial part of Monsano BUT don't let that turn you off. This was a surprise after staying in different B&B, Agriturismo, Hotels, and Castles. If you're going to visit the Frassasi Caves or Jesi this is a excellent choice. It is also situated next the Paradise Play Center where they have a Casino (but we didn't go)

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoBoBabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews