We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch meal”
Review of Kings Arms Ludham

Kings Arms Ludham
Ranked #2 of 3 Restaurants in Ludham
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Staff really nice, food fantastic, not the cheapest but worth the money, wheelchair friendly so great for us as friend is in one, deffinately going again, VERY impressed. The only down thing was it was not very warm in the restaurant

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 431 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Recommended by our boat company and got 10% off or would have if we took our card! Fajitas and a Maryland Chicken. Food good and service excellent.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 111aor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Visited here twice for tea this week whilst we were on holiday in the area. Lovely homemade pub food, great staff. Loads of choice for children’s meals too.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

A group of 8 of us on a boat came across this pub last Friday after mooring up at Ludham Bridge.
Unfortunately we moored up a little bit far away ( We now know we could get closer) so the walk wasn’t the easiest in the dark but once we arrived the pub and restaurant was really busy and also had a really good band on.
We spoke to the Landlord about booking taxis back to the boat but we didn’t need to as the Landlady took us back doing two trips! Now that’s service!!
We returned on the Sunday had some delicious food watched the football and a few beers, some of us stayed a bit longer and the landlady Kim again took us to the next mooring place.
This is a wonderful pub and recommend anyone to moor up there boat here. 10/10

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank David1862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and service! We just by chance changed our plans whilst on a boating holiday and my inlaws had visited before so we all decided to pop in for tea.
It's hard to find a genuinely great pub that serves real pub food in a real portion size! Beautiful food and quick friendly service its a must visit for anyone passing by or staying close! The waitress was fab and great with the children which is another plus, I really hope they don't change anything about their pub
A*

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Emily2902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kings Arms Ludham also viewed

Ludham, Norfolk
Horning, Norwich
 
Potter Heigham, Norfolk
 

Been to Kings Arms Ludham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing