We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Aquzz Hotels(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Maakanaa Lodge(Hulhumale)
US$88
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel UI Inn(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sand Gate(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newtown Inn(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amber Terrace(Hulhumale)
US$88
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
US$112
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
21
19
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
19
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaldives airportguest houseairport pickupsausageclose to the airportovernight staystayed here for one nightbeach frontisland resortnext morningseasonsprostroublesometeachconscerealsunrise
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

This is a very good place to stay at if you are in Hulhumale. Close to the main strip and other amenities, this hotel has everything you need.

Great service and very clean and comfortable room. Stayed here for a week for business and I had very comfortable stay.

Only slight negative was that the breakfast was lacking of options, but apart from that this is a very good hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

The room is a little short of space but had all the general requirements. the hotel provides pick up and drop to the airport although it required a clarification at the airport info desk for the pick up to be sorted out. The staff were friendly and manager Ibrahim does a great job at running the place.
Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Eliya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We arrived late at night in Male. The travel agent organised this hotel for overnight stay near the airport. Cheap rate and inclusive of airport pickup and drop off to your next destination. The Hotel found its niche. I felt that most of its guests are using it for overnight stop. They do a good job. They spot you efficiently at the airport and drop you off promptly for your next journey.

The room is neat, clean and comfortable. Just a bit small. Air con is just sufficient. It is also a beach front property. The beach is not exclusive to the hotel. But you can have a nice stroll and appreciate how the locals enjoy the sea. I will save the swimming and exploration of the water for the next stop as it is not a resort kind of hotel. Getting in and out of the hotel in wet costume could be troublesome. I don't see a lift and all rooms are located on the upper floors. Please take note if you have difficulties with stairs.

The breakfast is provided in the ground floor cafe. You have very limited choice:
White bread toast, butter and jam, corn flakes, milk, tea or coffee. I saw some chinese guests dashing out to the convenient store for instant noodles! I have mosquito bites during breakfast.

Toiletries are OK. Shower is not strong but sufficient.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view on second floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simba_Fan_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

It was an amazing experience and very good stay at Season Holidays hotel.. The hospitality from all the staff and specially IBA ( Ibrahim) was speechless.. they made us feel like our home.. we never felt as if we were on a tour.. All problems and enquiries they have one stop solution .. That's non other than IBA (Ibrahim)!!!We were a group of 24 paxs.. On behalf of our whole group, we thank IBA and all his working staff who made our trip more memorable..
Thank you once again IBA.. Hope we will have more group travel in future..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arvind V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for one night stay or even longer, season holidays would be really ideal hotel to choose from over hundred hotels in Hulhumale. Why?
For the courteous manners and best hospitable service, the lagoon right in front is only 20 seconds away. Sea view from your own room and if you wish to see the sunrise from your room is even possible. If you want to be concern on the budget even airport shuttle bus is around the corner.
I would really recommend this place to you all. Truly remarkable!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Zameen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews