We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$71
FindHotelUS$71
HurbUS$71
CheapTicketsUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
StayForLongUS$99
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
125
52
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
52
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 185 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Yes the rooms are a bit dated, but the view and atmosphere is fantastic. The diner we had on the terraces is my best memory of Corsica, with great food and views. The staff and management are very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was no noise. In the mountains it is cooler than at the coast.

Room tip: Ask for room with mountain view
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to stay for the last two days of our trip and came across this hotel. What a great find! Yes the place looks dated and the isolation is not great, but there is a lot to make up for that. Great service, the people here really want you to feel happy. The view is amazing and the food is fantastic ( breakfast and dinner) Serveral vegetarian options and use of local products. Dont be fooled by the exterior....go to this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Henrieke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

We liked the location, the environment, the food and the owners were very hospitable. The rooms however lacked airconditioning which made it necessary to keep the door to the balcony open. This proved to be a problem as the party that was going on in the restaurant went on till two o'clock in the morning and was very noisy. Ultimately not a good experience.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rlanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 lovely nights. Romane and Paul Marie have been so attentive and helpful. The croissant and the spread served at breakfast is something to look forward to every morning. Restaurant served exquisite meals and we had it for 3 consecutive nights. Although the menu doesn't change, the choice is sufficient.
Bird's eye view from the terrace (photo doesn't do any justice) is worth the drive up the mountain. Thank you for the lovely time.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jolimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for one night and it was just awesome. The hosts are so friendly the food so good. Ok, partly is not renovated yet, but half is already done. Especially the bed was very good and all clean.
We would stay there again - and especially to eat there too!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sabuhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews