We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top”
Review of Reveal

Reveal
Ranked #92 of 495 Restaurants in Muscat
Price range: US$5 - US$23
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

We found this little restaurant about 1 km from our hotel and I must admit that although their menu card was not big, that my eye rib angus beef was perfect with garlic bread (what I asked for) instead of potatoes , a really good combination. My wife took pasta with mushrooms and vegetable juice .
Staff was extremely helpful and polite. We will be back in the next few days of our stay in Muscat.

2  Thank JOHANAERTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2017

Went to Reveal for 2nd time and this time it was for sister's Happy Birthday. I must admit it was very well handled and the stuff their were very kind and cooperative with us. I also ordered a 1kg full classic ivory cake which was just amazing and fluffy. The steaks were PERFECT !!
Thank you REVEAL !!
I'll come back for sure.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Samya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Reveal has opened just recently in town , and last week I visited it to give it a try .

It is located in one of the busiest locations in Muscat "Khwair",but the building which the restaurant is has good parking space for mall visitors .

Restaurant decoration is nice , cozy and feels like a road diner style, but only complain is that it's a bit dark inside .

Menu is short some how but has verity of food from salads to sandwiches and end by some main dishes .

Prices are average if you compare it to similar places that provide such food.

Food is good in taste and portion as well .

Stuff are friendly and helpful , and their service is good .

Overall Reveal is a good dining place and worth to try it .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mhnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anoopr622, Manager at Reveal, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share this review. We are honored to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our services and staff. We have taken note of the pricing issues with our vendors and ensure to follow up with them. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a return visit.

Kind Regards,
Reveal Roadside Dinner Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

i visited the place tree times and thoroughly enjoyed every and each visit from the great tasting food to the helpful and pleasant staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Hasna a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anoopr622, Manager at Reveal, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share this review. We are honored to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our services and staff. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a return visit.

Kind Regards,
Reveal Roadside Dinner Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

I have been to this restaurant so many times. It was a good experience because of the tasty food and friendly staff. Definitely recommended to all.

2  Thank almuntaser a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anoopr622, Manager at Reveal, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share this review. We are honored to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our services and staff. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a return visit.

Kind Regards,
Reveal Roadside Dinner Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reveal also viewed

Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 

Been to Reveal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing