We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
64
16
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
16
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichelin star restaurantchateauneuf du papehotel restaurantentreesvineyardsgarrigueavignongarden
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 93 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Lovely accommodations with outstanding cuisine! Our dinner was delicious from beginning to the finale. We also had a lovely breakfast with much to choose from. The dining room is attractive as is the food preparation and presentation. This chef has a well deserved Michelin Star!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Les Collectionneurs
Thank miamicanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2015

We stayed here for a handful of nights in 2014 and had the pleasure of also dining in Serge's restaurant three times - multiple meals are a must if you have the opportunity. We're from Australia so were absolutely thrilled by the authenticity of this experience. Serge and his team were so skilled and welcoming, and everything else about our stay a delight. We're getting married next year and are making it a priority to return when we're on our honeymoon :)

Room Tip: I don't think you need to worry about the rooms as I am certain all are to their typical high standards
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015

Maintained to the highest standards, very friendly and welcoming, lovely pool area. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, well appointed.
Food, both dinner and breakfast was excellent.
Apart from the wifi connection dropping frequently, our stay was close to perfect. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Les Collectionneurs
Thank adrianp964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

This is our second time visiting Serge Chenet's amazing restaurant. The food is sublime, the service is excellent and the waiters are very accommodating of my limited French. The views over the lavender fields at sunset is fantastic. We had the five course meal and it was beautifully prepared and presented. The wine pairing with regional wines was a highlight. Serge takes the time to great all of his guests each evening which I appreciate. My two girls ages 7 and 10 enjoyed the wonderfully prepared "kids menu" too.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2014

If one dreams of a B and B in Provence, the Entre Vigne et Garrigue will fulfill your every dream. Not only are the rooms 5 star plus, add a Michelin star chef as owner and expect a gourmet dinner you would only get in Paris. Watching the sun set over the lavender fields of Provence made a perfect stay

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fern H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews