We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
10
21
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
21
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

We organised a two-day training for 70 people in this hotel. The staff was really professional and devoted, so the complex set up and organisation went smooth.
The hotel is really nice, located in the centre of Ruma, yet away from the noisy main road. The rooms are fine, not particularly spacious, with comfortable beds, but without the mini bar. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner was of high quality, fresh and really tasty, although the selection could be wider.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Well located in Ruma city center, even if we arrived at 2am, receptionist was kind and offered us coffee. Bedroom was quite and well done, big with balcony.

Breakfast was Ok.

We had to cancel 1 night stay due to professional constraints, and team was kind and cancelled it without any request even if it happened at 3pm in the afternoon after our 1 night stay and we were still occupying the bedroom. Very kind from them.

If you stay in Ruma, it is the hotel to book and stay

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Traveller8071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel in Ruma, it's new and the rooms are new and clean, wifi works good in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't great but it was ok and the basic things were thete. It's the only good hotel in the area so it's not bad

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank ste1990190408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2016

This hotel is basic, but for a stay of few days in the area it is satisfying. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The room is tiny and clean. The included breakfast was good, with a few options but enough food. My wife and me enjoyed our 3 overnight stay there. We think it is a good choice, if you are visiting this area. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DrHani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

I had to visit Ruma for a business trip. I was not expecting great accomodations, considering it's a relatively small town. However, I was BLOWN AWAY by the quality of Hotel Park. It's a beautiful hotel, brand new. Everything is clean as a whistle and shining. The hotel is serene and calming. Rooms are spacious, well-decorated, and very comfortable.

The service is superb. At any moment there are 2-3 attendants at your beck and call. The restaurant serves great food that's fresh and delicious. Fresh coffee and delicious pastries every morning.

By far the best hotel in Ruma, and in the top 1% of hotels in Serbia.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JessicaWigmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews