We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
354
165
68
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
165
68
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location two week stay treatment area spa staff excellent spa relaxing stay triton sauna pools venice swimming wellness improving balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 628 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018

You run a wonderful resort! The Spa staff is very good; the food is plentiful and very tasty with many choices offered daily and wonderful and friendly waiters. Even those waiters who don’t speak English made us feel at home. The pools are sparkling clean and in great shape; the grounds are well taken care of. The front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful.We truly enjoyed our two-week stay with you, and plan to return when we can.

Room tip: Suggestion: explain on your website the difference between Economy and Elegant rooms to help customers make informed decisions.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Terme, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Leon R., wir freuen uns, Ihren zweiwöchigen Aufenthalt im Ariston Molino angenehm gemacht zu haben.
Oft danken uns unsere Kunden, weil sie sich bei uns wie zu Hause fühlen, auch wenn sie uns zum ersten Mal kennen.
Wir freuen uns sehr darüber und hoffen, dass Sie bald eine neue Gelegenheit haben, wiederzukommen.
Herzliche Grüße von Abano Terme, Aldo Buja Besitzer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

I have to say all the best for this hotel. Great location 5 minutes from the city center, service and kindness of staff at the highest level. The rooms are very neat and clean with a balcony. It is possible to use beautiful three pools with different temperatures and use a beautiful shady park ideal on the summer days. There is also an excellent spa and sauna area. From my experience, I can fully recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay and vacation. Rijad from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rijadkosovac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Terme, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Dear rijadkosovac, to find a bit of refreshment in the summer heat there is nothing better than a pleasant swim in the pool. At Ariston Molino our swimming pools are surrounded by greenery in a pleasant large and well-kept garden where every guest can find his / her relaxing corner in a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. We are pleased to have you as our guest. We invite you to consult our website to take advantage of our offers and maybe have the opportunity to enjoy another well-deserved relaxing stay.
Sincerely, Aldo Buja owner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

The hotel is very good, very friendly staff, nice & big breakfast choices, good food for diner ! the 3 swimming pools are lovely for a relaxing time and after a bike tour with the hotel bikes (you only have to check and take the best ones :-)
It is only 10 min. walking from the Abano center. we certainly will go back as lots to see in like Padua, Veneto, Venice....
Paula & Eric from Belgium, Antwerp

Room tip: Swimming pool view room is nice
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank _paula_mortelmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Terme, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Dear Paula and Eric, there are many guests who, like you, come from Belgium to visit the nearby cities of Venice, Verona and Padua. The Ariston Molino Buja is in the center of Abano, not far from the pedestrian area. We were very happy that you appreciated the typical Italian cuisine and the kindness of all our employees.
Kinds Regards – Aldo Buja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We stay at the Ariston since many years. And we appreciate the fact that the quality is improving every time we come. There is a fantastic sauna, the 3 pools are a paradise for relaxing, with different temperatures. The park in beautiful, with shady trees, ideal during the summer months. This year, they refurbished 23 rooms and the breakfast room has been adapted and is very bright, surrounded by large windows.

Room tip: the nicest rooms are at the upper floors, with view to the pools and the hills.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FreddyDeWit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience here. I higly reccomend for a relaxing weekend getaway. The dining experience was great. The hotel has a charming and elegant atmosphere but not stuffy or too formal. I would return for sure!

Room tip: room 209 has a nice view of the hills and the garen with pool.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lucy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aldo_Buja, Proprietario at Hotel Ariston Molino Terme, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Lucy S, we were pleased to read your review and the appreciation shown to our services. The Buja family has managed the Ariston Molino since 1938. We know the secrets of thermal water and offer our guests effective treatments to restorer vitality and well-being. Our welcome has always been synonymous with warmth and tradition. Thank you for appreciate our elegant and welcoming atmosphere.
A cordial greeting, owner of the hotel Aldo Buja.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews